irony, jealousy

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-05-2008
5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to prem87
Default Re: The Irony of Jealousy

Quote:
Originally Posted by sum-dum-fuk View Post
is this a question or a challenge Prem ? IF you thought..where did and who did your thought come from ?
its a question.. the thought came from an overseas mitsubishi forum.. so was just curious... not challenging anyone over here...

Quote:
Originally Posted by sum-dum-fuk View Post
is this a question or a challenge Prem ? IF you thought..where did and who did your thought come from ?
its a question.. the thought came from an overseas mitsubishi forum.. so was just curious... not challenging anyone over here...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2008
Supporting Merchants

wow serious?true/false? ar BJ's custom ported head? if cheap i also wanna send my honda head la..any contact..whats their website?
Old 12-07-2008

Send a message via MSN to SDF Send a message via Yahoo to SDF

well..find it weird when we stated the entire setup done here...no one wants to take a deep belief...instead some foreign website carry's more weight...

~sick....
Old 12-07-2008
5bhp Stock

so it true la bro melvin..cheap or not..many here wan to send also...proven maa
Old 12-07-2008

guys, dont gaduh gaduh la , lol , its GT55R
Old 12-08-2008
5bhp Stock

hehe..relax la bro..i think every one here bgm wannabe...every one here admire bgm...even i also..so i dont think that anyone here or anyone in malaysia dare to meet monstere6 at track....carik pasal la weii
Old 12-08-2008
100bhp Junior

Guys....BJ is my friend Botak Joe from Segambut la....
Old 12-08-2008
5bhp Stock

hehe..he's must be fren of BJ and THE BEAR..for 8.9 driver
Old 12-08-2008

Send a message via MSN to SDF Send a message via Yahoo to SDF

well it's not bout being angry...it's just plain disappointing.. how come local forums with local replies don't carry weight ? duh....

and for example..the car is tuned by Toby of GT Auto...all 100% hands on himself...yet..donkeys out there flame and claim that the car is tuned by singaporean la...by aussie la...by UK guy la... by AMS lar...map downloaded from Magnus lar...etc and so on....

just plain stupid of these people to prefer foreign tuners.... as Malaysians....can't we be proud our local boys are CAPABLE ?
Old 12-08-2008
100bhp Junior

To tell you the truth...even the driver was IMPORTED from the US...did a cheapo Thailand plastic surgery to have a chinese face ( if you can buy an 8 sec setup you gotta have an 8 sec driver too..)
Old 12-08-2008

hehehe, ok ok topic closed
maybe lor, not saying it is
how u know , maybe he blufff uuu
how u know, maybe the specs not real
how u know, maybe its real
how u know , maybe really signaporean tune frm tht video thts being spread
how u know , maybe toby tune
how u know , maybe dixon is actually the stig from top gear
how u know , maybe GT55r
how u know , sudly its just gt42r
how u know , maybe marco lied
how u know, maybe only magnus supplied parts
how u know , maybe JAM supplied it too
how u know, maybe its "super tall deck"
how u know, it could be 4g61 too
how u know , maybe this discussion is just for fun
how u know, maybe dixon might get aluminium groden rods tht lasts 70,000
how u know, maybe thts the reason bearing keep failing
how u know , maybe ACT sucks for breaking
how u know , maybe quater master rocks
how u know , maybe HTA is the way to go
how u know , maybe GT35R was maxed out
how u know , maybe tomeievo rocks
how u know , maybe BJ is actually Badawi Junior
how u know, maybe it was indeed BJ motorsports who extrude honed it
how u know, maybe mangnus indeed sent their diamond crate 2.2 engine
how u know, how u know, how u know , maybe i bluf ewww, how u know i simply talking kock,
how u know, maybe the nick "turbo one" over tht forum is actually a filipino lol
how u know, maybe its not dixon over there in tht forum, its some clone car from zimbabwe

anything also his money his car , he can send to whom ever to tune it , the winner still remains , doesnt matter if its a crate block, or whether fully building it over here were all lies , i have eavesdropped n heared from ppl from sdb participants workshops here n there , i wnt mention the workshops names , i know many do not respect the 8.9sec beast because of the claims of ""imported engine, tuned nt by GT Auto bt claimed by GT , nothing is malaysian, owner got lot of moneythatsall " , its nt me , i just heared tht few hundred times, maybe true , maybe nt true , i have a 16sec fwd car , im no where to be jealous , and my mech is a kampung mech who doesnt even know whts sdb, anway guys .... others have 8.9sec to catch up okay ?

a nice video to watch

Last edited by jinkl; 12-08-2008 at 01:41 PM..
Old 12-08-2008
100bhp Junior

dixon is the STIG! thats the best one i've heard so far.....same height.. same build...hmmmm

anyway... who really cares what other people think... even if they think its magnus, ams, bj, shep, hks, ichibawa, basahpussi... means absolutely nothing... the guys that built the car, stayed up all night long to get it ready, tuned the car, drove the car, supported the cause and then ate A&W after sdb... know that it was all done here... to them, the others that think it was done elsewhere is nothing short of a compliment... why?

because people think it was done by magnus, ams etc..
basically means that the local boys that built it are on the same level as magnus and ams...

don;t think so? then stop saying it was done by the guys overseas... or call up magnus or ams..
if it was done by them they'd be glad to admit.. but the truth is you'd probably hear them tell you they had nothing to do with the car and the 8.9 was a very respectable run and they acknowledge it..

Last edited by cqloh; 12-08-2008 at 01:38 PM..
Old 12-08-2008
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by cqloh View Post
dixon is the STIG! thats the best one i've heard so far.....same height.. same build...hmmmm

anyway... who really cares what other people think... even if they think its magnus, ams, bj, shep, hks, ichibawa, basahpussi... means absolutely nothing... the guys that built the car, stayed up all night long to get it ready, tuned the car, drove the car, supported the cause and then ate A&W after sdb... know that it was all done here... to them, the others that think it was done elsewhere is nothing short of a compliment... why?

because people think it was done by magnus, ams etc..
basically means that the local boys that built it are on the same level as magnus and ams...

don;t think so? then stop saying it was done by the guys overseas... or call up magnus or ams..
if it was done by them they'd be glad to admit.. but the truth is you'd probably hear them tell you they had nothing to do with the car and the 8.9 was a very respectable run and they acknowledge it..

Know what cq, just drop the topic la, there will always be guys out there that cannot accept the fact that our
juara kampungs here can only sit on our trees and admire the guys of the east and west...

Read the hint thats coming from up above here..

Like that better not drag race la...go plant trees better
Old 12-08-2008
1000bhp Senior

as far as im concern...that nite before sdb round 4 on friday nite...i saw by my self with
my perfect eyes...toby done all the tunning progress...im watching from the out side..
i didnt c any white hair or white eye bro walking around the workshop...so for me
the evo 3 which is set 8.9secs at sdb is tune by MALAYSIAN....and what ever parts
they used or done by who is not a question anymore...fact is fact...start accept this.
And if still not satisfy settle all the doubt on the track...thats more fun...im not try to
create flame here but what else the solution to end this doubt...
Old 12-08-2008
5000BHP! Senior

Trinity: toby is actually Tobiah Speedster Cage- distant relative of the famous actor from US... because of that, he has to live in the shadow of nicholas cage.. as everyone expected him to be an actor though his interest was in cars...so he got pissed off, he underwent plastic surgery to look yellow like Asian and forgone his US counterpart to make a living in Sunway tuning cars...

this is how toby looked last time

Nicholas Cage's Gone in 60 seconds was made dedicated to Toby (used to be known as Tobiah Speedster Cage)

Last edited by BLaCkHoWLiNG; 12-08-2008 at 05:34 PM..

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Sepang Drag Battle