LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-15-2008, 01:26 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: 2wd on the road...

Worait..!
will try to tune by this month..
hopefully can join and gegar putrajaya ond 2nd...
i missed my old time 13-sec car,hope can achive dat time again,or better..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2008, 01:00 AM   #42

400bhp Turbo Member

finally someone makes the dream comes true...
come on mie...you r the hope...
Old 07-16-2008, 03:45 PM   #43

3000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by hattech-v View Post
we r currently working on it. lots of thing need to be considered. especially the impact to class B. hopefully it can be done within this year.
for next round, based on previous SIC discussion, the class F qualifying will start earlier. most probably by 6pm. only when it come to quarter, the session will run together with other class at nite. but still TBC.
bro,

when will the next round of SDB ?
the website says 16th August but you know SIC's website isn't really reliable. haha.

As for the street class 2wd turbo, i fully support, so I can enter for fun. haha.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2008, 09:12 PM   #44

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via Yahoo to hattech-v

next round confirm on 16th august.
Old 07-17-2008, 11:03 AM   #45

400bhp Turbo Member

make it happen bro...sure a lot people watin this golden chances....
Old 07-23-2008, 11:51 PM   #46

700bhp Member

is there 2 wheel turbo on the road catogary???????????????????????
Old 07-28-2008, 10:23 PM   #47

Marketplace Merchants

not for the moment. TBA.
Old 07-29-2008, 10:49 AM   #48

200bhp Stage II Member

reg round 3??prize??
Old 07-29-2008, 11:05 AM   #49

250bhp Stage II Member

Default very the very good idea...

i'm sure turbo fellars will support this idea and also will support this category if it will happen... as we see, turbo scenes nowadays not as heppening as late 90s and awal 2000s like vtec scenes nowadays..... if this category will realize, it can make the scenes heppening back... but please dont limit it just 1.8cc and above only...

SIC should be fare. if they can give the chance for CAMPRO, by doing the class G which is most of the spectetors go to toilet and makan2 during the category running, they must give the chance for TURBO on the road also....

but to me, the true dragger will join the lighten class, so that we can see the max power. so, malaysian motorsport can be like international.... 10 second car...?? 9 second car...?? 8 second car...?? and so on..... where are we....??
Old 07-29-2008, 11:56 AM   #50

200bhp Stage II Member

Default Re: very the very good idea...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fussion_R View Post
i'm sure turbo fellars will support this idea and also will support this category if it will happen... as we see, turbo scenes nowadays not as heppening as late 90s and awal 2000s like vtec scenes nowadays..... if this category will realize, it can make the scenes heppening back... but please dont limit it just 1.8cc and above only...

SIC should be fare. if they can give the chance for CAMPRO, by doing the class G which is most of the spectetors go to toilet and makan2 during the category running, they must give the chance for TURBO on the road also....

but to me, the true dragger will join the lighten class, so that we can see the max power. so, malaysian motorsport can be like international.... 10 second car...?? 9 second car...?? 8 second car...?? and so on..... where are we....??
i'm agree with u but do you think ORGANIZER think like dat also
Old 07-29-2008, 01:15 PM   #51

250bhp Stage II Member

this is a good one!
look forward to see it happens...
Old 07-29-2008, 04:08 PM   #52

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to maskulinB8

Quote:
Originally Posted by spockret View Post
i'm agree with u but do you think ORGANIZER think like dat also
Totally agreed with Fussion_R but nowadays the organizer thinking about money only..hehehe

Old 07-29-2008, 05:01 PM   #53

250bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by maskulinB8 View Post
Totally agreed with Fussion_R but nowadays the organizer thinking about money only..hehehe

I agree with anyone who agrees with maskulinB8 who also agreed with sprocket which earlier agreed with Fussion_R..But does everyone agree with this agreement so the organiser/s can come up with an agreeable solution?
Btw, I don't see any reason for them to disagree..
Old 07-29-2008, 05:02 PM   #54

Marketplace Merchants

nope, if they thinking about money, this category will exist long2 time ago... more category mean more participants n spectators n more income for them...
there r lot of thing to consider especially the rules n regulations.. event schedule, expertise in scrutineering n many more...
i think to make it happen this year is a bit difficult since the event is halfway done... or maybe just an introduction round...
hope there will be a good news for us next year...
My SignatureDisplay Signature