haahakaka.. good idea.. where can find?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2007, 02:00 AM   #42
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: SDB Pics.. Oct 27

Congrats to Purple GTi..

At least we know our locals can build a proper 9sec car without having to strip it naked...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2007, 03:07 AM   #43

250bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by drag_addict View Post
Congrats to Purple GTi..

At least we know our locals can build a proper 9sec car without having to strip it naked...
yeah...

seems like the car is stock.

no pics of the blue tx3 engine bay???...if got can u mail em to me.apexi_avcr@yahoo.com or just post it here.thanks.
Old 10-29-2007, 07:45 AM   #44

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to sum-dum-fuk Send a message via Yahoo to sum-dum-fuk

blackie.. i knew this was coming.... $#!@##$%%(*&^%$#@#$%^%##@@..... ma hamm...
Old 10-29-2007, 08:23 AM   #45

Over 10,000bhp!

ok wat.... u so lengjaiiii... hehehe
Old 10-29-2007, 05:11 PM   #46

250bhp Stage II Member

what was coming dude?
Old 10-29-2007, 05:18 PM   #47

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to maskulinB8

Mzs tune tx3 B8 is the faster 1.8cc now, congrate to Lan Mzs Tune.
Old 10-29-2007, 09:31 PM   #48

100bhp Junior

is this the one?
Old 10-29-2007, 09:51 PM   #49

250bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by kelv!n View Post

is this the one?
you mean is this the 9sec car?..Nope
Old 10-29-2007, 10:44 PM   #50

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via Yahoo to hattech-v

here some video... taken using lowya hp.. haha.. at starting..

Class A 3rd - 4th placing
http://www.avantech.com.my/uploaded/classA3-4.mp4

Class A 1st - 2nd placing
http://www.avantech.com.my/uploaded/classAfinal.mp4
Old 10-29-2007, 11:38 PM   #51

250bhp Stage II Member

i dont have any recording on the final or so on lorh.too bad.but the satria beat the hell out of the v9 imprezza.hope to see the impreza with more power next round.

kolo the vtec ef right?...damn the car so tahan one.everytime category b and c bantai one.so fast.but a lil lack of top end.
Old 10-30-2007, 02:23 AM   #52

1bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG View Post
One of my favourite cars..

hey guys....this is my uncle's car....from penang... ZALI MOTORSPORT.. specialised in those old school car like ford escort, old beemer and stuff....
we came from penang saturday morning and had a good time in sepang... unlucky because the engine blew after 2nd round because of mistuned and we weren;t allowed to burn the tyre, so we could not get to use the launcher and couldn't get the best timing before the engine blew... we'll be back this november!!! hehehhehe..anyway, we did 10.5sec on the 1st run....
Old 10-30-2007, 09:36 AM   #53

Over 10,000bhp!

basikal: the bald dude sitting near the car is the mech? anyway, kudos to the great timing :)
Old 10-30-2007, 10:00 AM   #54

100bhp Junior

satria purple?
still confuse,
which one? somebody help me. post the purple satria pic.
Old 10-30-2007, 10:29 AM   #55