Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to hattech-v

Quote:
Originally Posted by yellow crx View Post
Dear Mr Hattech-v,

Just wanna asking 2u...
Can we use B18b Crv Eng Block ( 1.8 cc ) to participate for F class ???
Pls update me..
can sure. but not 2L CRV block.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2007, 12:12 AM   #42

Marketplace Merchants

come n participate for the 3rd round this coming 16/6/2007.
registration start at 4.30pm.

special for this round.
we will have lucky draw for the participants. 3 japan gt tickets will be given to lucky participants.

please ask the organizer about this prize during registration.
Old 06-14-2007, 11:34 AM   #43

Marketplace Merchants

latest news. not 3 ticket. but 8 tikcets will be given out to lucky partticipants.
Old 06-19-2007, 08:05 PM   #44

600bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by hattech-v View Post
latest news. not 3 ticket. but 8 tikcets will be given out to lucky partticipants.
dear hattech-v,

about the Japan GT tickets for the lucky participants, why not u gave the ticket on that night?...

there was 1 lucky participant from Terengganu that got the phone called yesterday and asking him to come to KL for collect the ticket...is it the correct way?

we noticed that so many problems on your class that night ( SDB Round 3 )...
starting with 2 cars got best time 11.0s on qualifying session...

then there was 1 red eg car that champion on the last Round 2 was lose to proton satria on semi finals due to marshall mistake...
Old 06-19-2007, 08:57 PM   #45

Marketplace Merchants

we just got the ticket yesterday.. so how can we give it on the spot during the event?

in fact, if we do not inform him that he won the lucky draw ticket oso can.
but we did it without any prejudice.

i'm not asking him to come from 400km away from kl just to take the ticket from us.
sumore the event (japan gt) is at sepang not at terengganu. so he can collect the ticket on the way he going to the event at sic.
the ticket collection dun have any expiry date.
any problem on that?

that timing problems corrected already before the quarter final round take place. i realize that mistake n i did the official complaint to the sic timekeeper.
we r not the authorize body to give final result on any complaint. if that nite sic said that 11sec timing for class F is valid, then nothing we can do.
Old 06-19-2007, 09:20 PM   #46

Marketplace Merchants

Quote:
Originally Posted by SRF Racing View Post
dear hattech-v,

about the Japan GT tickets for the lucky participants, why not u gave the ticket on that night?...

there was 1 lucky participant from Terengganu that got the phone called yesterday and asking him to come to KL for collect the ticket...is it the correct way?

then there was 1 red eg car that champion on the last Round 2 was lose to proton satria on semi finals due to marshall mistake...
forgot to clear on this... i did not asking him to come and collect the ticket himself.
i told him if he got fren here in kl to collect the ticket on behalf of him, then its ok for us (just in case if he want to have the ticket early).
maybe u got wrong info.
i dont think any misinterpretation there coz we r talking in the same language... :regular_smile:
Old 06-21-2007, 03:58 PM   #47

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by SRF Racing View Post
dear hattech-v,

yes yes... the correct way is using the hiway all the way to sunway. hehe... i oso conpius just now. tot Super GT 2007 is held in T'ganu! SIC is so near to hattech place maa...:_:

stupid timekeeping machine!!!! got no display summore!! Class C oso 12 sec plus oni!!:angry_smile:

ya ya ya.... the "unbeatable Red EG"..... hmm... marshal mistake.... hmm.... lose to satria.... complaint..... yada yada yada.... still lose:confused_smile: . Dun wori, still got chance or round to prove that the red EG is "unbeatable"!!! Go! Go! 2255!!! I admire the car oso.... damn sleeper look...

Last edited by LoRiTaNaH; 06-21-2007 at 04:00 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2007, 03:19 PM   #48

450bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via Yahoo to crazy4honda

maybe u should clear it bout class F...organizor is avantech,price is from avantech

others..such as marshall, time keeper, result, parking, ticket entrance, christmas tree , complaint, expensive mineral water, not enough time to test run, cannot find the door to briefing room, medical check up, dirty toilet is all under SIC...hahahhahaha
Old 06-22-2007, 03:26 PM   #49

450bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via Yahoo to crazy4honda

the DJ oso by u guys right..we want dangdut song!
Old 07-16-2007, 02:27 AM   #50

Marketplace Merchants

next round 18/8/2007. one month to go.
Old 07-17-2007, 08:56 PM   #51

50bhp Junior

Default Re: AVANTECH Class F - On The Road Category

mr avantech...
erm..for class F
n/a will play together with mivec n vtec??
or separate..??
can 6a10 join F class 1.6v6??can??
erm..i join for d 28/4..but couldn`t play..
coz i came with a short pipe..
i did nt no it has to be full...
huhuhuhu....
lucky got my money bck...
Old 07-18-2007, 02:39 AM   #52

Marketplace Merchants

oho... which one u r? i think got at least 3 cars cannot enter class f due to using incomplete piping...
yes... n/a will play together with vtec n mivec... as long as the original cc for the block is not more than 1850cc..
Old 07-19-2007, 01:59 PM   #53

50bhp Junior

huhuhu...
it will be hard to compete with vtec for sure....
i no there was 3 cars..
im 1 of them...huhu...
so d v6 1.6 has no poblem with class f??
Old 07-19-2007, 02:13 PM   #54

I AM NOOB

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader