Tags
display, sepang, speed, time

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-08-2007, 09:43 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to hattech-v

i'm oso not sure... if u can see the last sensor (white box) then thats the finishing line.. n i think it further than the timing display...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2007, 12:03 AM   #42

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via MSN to Speed Demon

The finish line is past the timer display. It is the boxes at the lines.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2007, 06:49 AM   #43

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via Yahoo to n/a_tune

why Drag Battle sic website not update????????
Old 06-01-2007, 08:46 PM   #44

450bhp Turbo Member

the webmaster has gone for company trip to the moon and will be back another year lor hehehehe
Old 10-25-2007, 06:50 AM   #45

5bhp Stock

Default Re: sepang time n speed display

Can anyone from sic confirm the Time Display machine will work on this round (27.10.2007)?
Old 10-26-2007, 08:38 PM   #46

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by farlee7576 View Post
Can anyone from sic confirm the Time Display machine will work on this round (27.10.2007)?

appa ni!..tanya pun tada worang mau jawab! tanya burung apa pun ramai worang mau jawab tau! ceh!
Old 10-30-2007, 08:49 AM   #47

450bhp Turbo Member

didn't i tell u that they hv a company trip to the moon .. wanna see whether can hv drag at moon or not hehehe .... the web master oso went there ....
Old 10-31-2007, 04:12 AM   #48

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via Yahoo to hattech-v

their website consider once in a year update only...
Old 10-31-2007, 11:06 AM   #49

50bhp Junior

the timer work dat nite...everything went ok...weather dry...waiting for d final round 10/11..............forgot to clip my bonet and kaboom it went up at 180 kmh........still manage to clock 11.7 with open bonet..hehehehehe
Old 10-31-2007, 11:36 AM   #50

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via Yahoo to RealtyAgent

Update is only once in a year?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2007, 02:00 PM   #51

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via Yahoo to karl5511

What the website? Can u post the link...
Old 11-01-2007, 02:01 PM
karl5511
This message has been deleted by karl5511.
Old 11-10-2007, 06:35 AM   #52

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by karl5511 View Post
Farlee...thanks for the video...Are you from Terengganu?
dok aiihh, aku duk puchong, keroje kat cyberjy, merempit kat genting, yg selalu langgar lampu merah tu aku ler...hehe...jump start

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Sepang Drag Battle