Tags
2006, mustang, revell

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-31-2008, 06:43 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Revell Mustang GT 2006

Hi all. I'm new to this forum. I do car modeling once in a while. here is my latest build.
Here are the completed pictures. Enjoy. :P
Not much was modified. I only changed the rim color, tinted the rear side window and that was about it.

Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2008, 07:03 PM   #2

200bhp Stage II Member

Default Re: Revell Mustang GT 2006

good work ericmaxman!!!
but a bit dusty inside ur interior..
overall looks great!!!!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2008, 08:06 PM   #3

5bhp Stock

I think my car got left at the showroom too long and my boys didn't dust it.
Old 07-31-2008, 08:31 PM   #4

100bhp Junior

does it come in black?same as transformer
Old 07-31-2008, 08:41 PM   #5

5bhp Stock

Unfortunately, no. I did planned to do a K.I.T.T. , but I can't find a Shelby GT500KR, which was what K.I.T.T. was based on. It could be possible to use the stock Mustang to replicate a K.I.T.T. , but it may take some time, especially making the custom parts and sourcing the rims and spoiler. Darn, even the spoiler is a double-deck version, which may need to be scratched-built.
Old 07-31-2008, 09:04 PM   #6

100bhp Junior

hope will see shelby K ITT soon.very nice car
Old 07-31-2008, 09:32 PM   #7

5bhp Stock

Shelby GT500KR coming out soon. Costs 5600 yen. Out of budget for me.
Old 07-31-2008, 10:45 PM   #8

250bhp Stage II Member

nice built there..

any issue with Revell kit??

honestly, i've never built a revell kit.. they did offer quiet an interesting selection, especially every kit comes with detailed engine (which lack in japan-based kit)..
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 05:41 PM   #9

5bhp Stock

Zero fitment issues. Beautiful kit. And good for those who are overdose of JDMs.
Old 08-02-2008, 09:40 PM   #10

100bhp Junior

slow2 la bro.then you will get one shelby soon.
Old 08-07-2008, 10:22 AM   #11

5bhp Stock

Shelby GT500KR just launched by Revell. Nice car.
Old 09-28-2008, 12:35 PM   #12

1bhp Stock

wah, u oso here.....

good work, keep it comin.
Old 09-28-2008, 12:45 PM   #13

5bhp Stock