LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-02-2005, 03:34 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Skype™ to 13btt

Default Meeting tomorrow 3-11-2005

Hi All,

The diehard rotary nuts will be meeting at Home & Away, Sri Hartamas tomorrow (Thurs 3-11-05) at 8.30pm. This venue should have decent parking space and is located diagonally opposite from the Projet station / Burger King at the new shops side.

Any problems finding it ask the non-malaysian at 012-314-6755 hahaha!

See you all there (assuming) we aren't interrupting the raya festivities...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2005, 09:08 PM   #22

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by 13btt

Any problems finding it ask the non-malaysian at 012-314-6755 hahaha!

Can be considered converted to malaysian oredi la... :)
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2005, 09:34 PM   #23

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via ICQ to jasonlel Send a message via MSN to jasonlel

You guys hang out till what time? I touch down KLIA at 10:15pm.

Quote:
Originally Posted by joe13
Can be considered converted to malaysian oredi la... :)
Old 11-03-2005, 02:37 AM   #24

150bhp Tuned Member

ehh.. depends lei... sometimes till 11.. sometimes slightly after 12... but it'll be alittle too tight for u...
Old 11-15-2005, 02:03 PM   #25

5bhp Stock

err.... may i propose a change of venue for our re meetings, say the new sunway extreme park, which is incidental next to the old extreme park, new enterance is almost side by side, actually is a little to the left and we are suppose to u turn to reach it. lots of parking for everyone and we can all park together like one big happy family. lol
Old 11-22-2005, 11:54 PM   #26

450bhp Turbo Member

Hows about this Thursday? Or is there no gathering since there is already a meetup on the third of this month?

Cheers
Old 11-23-2005, 01:04 AM   #27

1000bhp Senior

Hi all. The rotary club meeting will be on as ussual this thursday 24th Nov. WOuld appreciate attendance from all members to discuss next years agenda. Nothing formal but to at least know where we're headed next year. Attentively we are thinking of Bangsar @ Castles (formerly Rooftop) Parking will be arranged. If there is any other suggestion kindly post.
Old 11-23-2005, 05:14 PM   #28

100bhp Junior

sounds good and i may need a spot .... hehehehe
Old 11-23-2005, 06:30 PM   #29

1000bhp Senior

parking has already been arranged by castle's management (we park in front of castles) Castles serves great food/drinks including coffee and juices at very attractive prices. the manager there too drives a rotary.meeting is at 9pm. kindly come early. ;)
Old 11-24-2005, 09:41 AM   #30

150bhp Tuned Member

and also... phat7 is a BIG crazy bengali... u guys better turn up else...
Old 11-25-2005, 01:39 PM   #31

1000bhp Senior

ahhh what an excellent meeting we had last night!! The members that attended are as follows:

Joe13
Reartyre
Gan
Danny
Vincent
Eddie
Herman
Narin
RErider
RErider's Lovely Wife
Kace
Members of Angle-D5.com

An excellent sight i must add having RE powered cars lining up the streets of Jalan Telawi, Bangsar. A Big Thank you to all for coming. Amongst the topics discussed are as follows:

Track Days
Drift Events
Drag Events
Trips and Outings.

As the night progressed and alcohol intoxicating every member, we adjourned at 2am with promise to jumpstart the RE Movement. VIVALA Rotary!!

Some recent Developements that require our combined congrats are:

1) RERider is getting hitched (married) sometime soon. The best part is both man and wife drive fabulously modified RE machines!! COngratulations my friend!!

2) Reartyre is leaving Malaysia for Indonesia to consult in a university. As always we have offered to take care of his car but offer was aptly denied (i wonder why ;) ) Good luck Zal and we look forward to meeting you back here soon!!

3) Joe13 gave Reartyre a long hard kiss and shed some tears!! Dunno what to say to this but we hear the latter will be joining Zal in Indonesia soon. ;)
Old 11-26-2005, 06:44 AM   #32

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by phat7
1) RERider is getting hitched (married) sometime soon. The best part is both man and wife drive fabulously modified RE machines!! COngratulations my friend!!

2) Reartyre is leaving Malaysia for Indonesia to consult in a university. As always we have offered to take care of his car but offer was aptly denied (i wonder why ;) ) Good luck Zal and we look forward to meeting you back here soon!!

3) Joe13 gave Reartyre a long hard kiss and shed some tears!! Dunno what to say to this but we hear the latter will be joining Zal in Indonesia soon. ;)

1. congrats to the hot hot RE couple!

2. congrats to tayar belakang!

3. walao... was i THAT drunk ka? cant remember lei... hahaha... indonesia here i come!!!
Old 11-30-2005, 02:34 AM   #33

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by phat7
ahhh what an excellent meeting we had last night!! The members that attended are as follows:

Joe13
Reartyre
Gan
Danny
Vincent
Eddie
Herman
Narin
RErider
RErider's Lovely Wife
Kace
Members of Angle-D5.com

An excellent sight i must add having RE powered cars lining up the streets of Jalan Telawi, Bangsar. A Big Thank you to all for coming. Amongst the topics discussed are as follows:

Track Days
Drift Events
Drag Events
Trips and Outings.

As the night progressed and alcohol intoxicating every member, we adjourned at 2am with promise to jumpstart the RE Movement. VIVALA Rotary!!

Some recent Developements that require our combined congrats are:

where are actually yall meet...coz i went to hartamas projet parking around 10sometin,but nobody was there...
Old 11-30-2005, 01:04 PM   #34

1000bhp Senior

mate, we were at castles bangsar. next round try to make it!!
Old 12-12-2005, 11:59 AM   #35
Send PM