Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Racetrack Junkies

Tags
car, favourite, track

LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #31  
Old 04-12-2007, 04:45 PM
1000bhp Senior

Back to Topic,

Must say I have most fun driving my AE on track. yeah it ain't as fast as some Satria race cars but rear wheel drive gives a different feel.

Ultimately it has to be a Porsche. After being given a taster (3 laps) with a 911 GT2 road car all I can say is "I want one!!!"
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2007, 10:30 PM
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by kk13 View Post
kancil as a track car ar?

never seen before. drove a kancil before, like a go kart...maybe on a kart track will be fast...sepang i dun think so, haha:X-:

why??? dont believe ka? come & see la this 21st & 22nd April MSS.(supercompact) got a lot of fast-fast kancilone loh....:cyclops:
Old 04-13-2007, 06:35 AM
700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to m3 power Send a message via Yahoo to m3 power

supercharged e46 M3 CSL and turbo m5 engine on e30.
Old 04-14-2007, 07:58 PM
700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to imoloq Send a message via Skype™ to imoloq

The Neo Cup Car prototype sure looks yummy!
Old 04-14-2007, 09:20 PM
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Crash Send a message via Yahoo to Crash

Quote:
Originally Posted by imoloq View Post
The Neo Cup Car prototype sure looks yummy!
I second that! It sure does!
Old 04-16-2007, 11:50 AM
1000bhp Senior

My vote goes to the Porsche GT3 RS 997.

For a cheap car, a GTi-R with a 9-pt rollcage should suffice.
Old 04-20-2007, 02:54 PM
1000bhp Senior

Integra Dc-5 !!!
Old 04-27-2007, 03:57 PM
500bhp Stage 3 Member

For a cheap car a Gti R...wat's tat? a satria?

DC5 are ok...but i dun think they can compare to the others
Old 04-27-2007, 04:47 PM
1000bhp Senior

My vote goes to a BMW E30 M3! :D
Old 04-28-2007, 05:01 PM
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Why on earth would you go for a e30 m3?...the new me tats comin out...tats awesome!

can't wait 4 the csl of tat version :X-:
Old 04-28-2007, 06:07 PM
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Why on earth would you go for a e30 m3?...the new me tats comin out...tats awesome!

can't wait 4 the csl of tat version :X-:
Coz it rocks man! :D
Old 04-28-2007, 11:19 PM
500bhp Stage 3 Member

but it ain't fast enough bro...

would you drive it around a circuit?, just like tat, stock
Old 04-29-2007, 12:00 AM
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
but it ain't fast enough bro...

would you drive it around a circuit?, just like tat, stock
200bhp is more than enough bro. I don't think power is the only thing that gives you the fun factor on track. I should know, I only drive a 155bhp car. Still lots of fun!
Old 04-29-2007, 04:43 PM
500bhp Stage 3 Member

fair enough,

you drive a 155bhp car...wat is it?
Old 04-29-2007, 10:09 PM
1000bhp Senior

Hi bro,

I drive a Stage 2 Satria R3 :) Not the most powerful ride out there, but definitely up there where ride and handling is concerned. :D

Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Racetrack Junkies