Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Supporting Merchants > Listing: > Racecraft Carbon Products

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-02-2006, 03:58 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Racecraft CF bonnet for Lancer EVO3

Dear Racecraft rep,

I'm in search of a CF bonnet for Mitsu. Lancer Evolution 3 and noticed that Racecraft brochure states that you do make them for that particular car.

I've talked to a sales rep in ENEOS 1-UTAMA and also a person via phone that I've gotten off from Racecraft's website but I was left without a trial of clue.

Would be great if anyone could clarify that;

1.) Does Racecraft really do make carbon fibre bonnet for Lancer EVO 3
2.) How much it cost
3.) Readily available?
4.) Where to pick it up

Appreciate your kind answer and feedback.

My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2006, 06:07 PM   #2

5bhp Kid

we dun keep stock for evo 3 cf bonnet..u can put a deposit with us n we will order it for u...it will take abt 1 month to reach malaysia...it will cost around rm2340...u can call our new showroom at 56368860...our new address is no38, jalan pjs 11/7, bandar sunway..thanx
Old 10-27-2006, 12:27 PM   #3

5bhp Kid

there is one piece of evo3 carbon bonnet lying at ksp power(our dealer) maybe u can go there n check it out..thanx!!