Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Supporting Merchants > Listing: > Racecraft Carbon Products

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2006, 01:50 PM   #136
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to rattan

Yes I want to use the steel tube... where can i get that ?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2006, 01:56 PM   #137

700bhp Member

What is the price of the Racecraft filter ?
Old 01-10-2006, 03:47 PM   #138

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to xcheong Send a message via MSN to xcheong Send a message via Yahoo to xcheong

RM150 for big one
RM130 for the small one.
price i got it from eneos

so, joe, u mean the filter can be wash wif water?? or use those KNN cleaner??
Old 01-10-2006, 09:06 PM   #139

THe steel tube can be found at most accesory shop.

We have customer who use "BREEZE" and "Trojan" washing powder to clean the filters. Its works just as well.
Old 01-10-2006, 09:42 PM   #140

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to xcheong Send a message via MSN to xcheong Send a message via Yahoo to xcheong

ok.... now that's value for money hehehe....
i better get this weekend.
Old 01-10-2006, 10:40 PM   #141

700bhp Member

Aww yeah I also wanna get but im sure FC goes higher with open pod filters... Ehemmm... still thinking abt it...
Old 01-11-2006, 09:41 AM   #142

600bhp Member

more power = more fuel consumption ;p
Old 01-11-2006, 10:05 AM   #143

Air filter is a minor mod and will not affect fuel consumption significantly.

Open pod filters generate a louder induction tone, therefore pilots tend to floor their car more often as the induction tone seems to have a stimulating effect to drivers. :_:
Old 01-12-2006, 12:27 PM   #144

600bhp Member

yeah, like zhng' my car, "car loud loud, ppl scared!"
Old 01-12-2006, 11:25 PM   #145

No lar...it not tat loud.
Old 02-06-2006, 12:36 PM   #146

1bhp Baby

Send a message via Yahoo to edhares

hi Joeker,

just wanna ask u is the CF intake + CAI available for vios?n how much will it cost me? is it available in N1 sunway?

Thanks..
Old 02-08-2006, 12:22 PM   #147

Yes, those items are available at N1.

Check them out.
Old 02-08-2006, 04:51 PM   #148

Click the image to open in full size.

Car : Proton Satria GTI

Engine : Stock standard 4G93

Dyno run at N1 shows an average of 5hp increase from using our RaceCraft filter and in certain RPM, increase of as much as 8hp is achieved ON WHEEL.

Last edited by Joeker; 02-08-2006 at 05:24 PM.
Old 02-08-2006, 05:29 PM   #149

Old 02-11-2006, 06:02 PM   #150

700bhp Member

PM me the price for CF hood for Toyota Wish... tq