Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Supporting Merchants > Listing: > Racecraft Carbon Products

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2005, 03:58 PM

Trader Ratings: (0)

Updated
Old 05-31-2005, 07:07 PM

how much if the carbon fiber..bonnet for perdana..?
Old 06-01-2005, 11:25 AM

satan...i installed the guppy ram oledi...but now need heatshield...that one like in bobo's car, issit from u guys also kah?....
Old 06-01-2005, 01:59 PM

MV6...the perdana hood will be around RM2.2k....udeng no ler...that one bobo bought from a fren working in the local CF shop...i'll try see if RC is bringing in any...cheers
Old 06-02-2005, 09:36 AM

Send a message via MSN to Blitzkreig Send a message via Yahoo to Blitzkreig

Are there any bonnets for Corolla AE111?
Old 06-02-2005, 12:08 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by SataniC
MV6...the perdana hood will be around RM2.2k....udeng no ler...that one bobo bought from a fren working in the local CF shop...i'll try see if RC is bringing in any...cheers
cool...lemme know as soon as there is one available for my car....make sure the price ok ler...cannot be more expensive that the air intake, issnt it?...
Old 06-06-2005, 09:12 AM

can PM me the pricing for these?:D

Carbon sheet/3K twill+3M glue,50X50 CM (Black)
Carbon sheet/3K twill+3M glue,50X50 CM (Silver)

thanks...
Old 06-06-2005, 03:49 PM

Send a message via MSN to blue_hippo Send a message via Yahoo to blue_hippo

got cf bonnet for kelisa? if got pls pm me the price..

APEXI SPARKPLUGS
<a href='http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?act=ST&f=47&t=56298&st=0#entry899065' target='_blank'>http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...t=0#entry899065</a>
Old 06-06-2005, 05:15 PM

Send a message via Yahoo to GTI4740

Bro,CAn you let m kno th price for Carbon Kevlar bonnet for Evo 6.
Old 06-06-2005, 05:52 PM

sorry no CF hood for the corolla AE111 at the moment...only AE101...cheers
Old 06-06-2005, 05:54 PM

at the moment we do not stock any for the kelisa...i'll check for you...but we can bring down CF hood for the kenari@daihatsu move...ehehhehe...
Old 06-06-2005, 05:56 PM

woi hizam...price we can talk maa....since if ONZ you'll be the first Kevlar EVO...ihihhihiihhiihihhiihihih Racun Jangan Tak Racun Oi
Old 06-07-2005, 09:02 AM

Send a message via MSN to blue_hippo Send a message via Yahoo to blue_hippo

dowan kenari cf bonnet...want kelisahehe...if custome made for kelisa how much?

APEXI SPARKPLUGS
<a href='http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?act=ST&f=47&t=56298&st=0#entry899065' target='_blank'>http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...t=0#entry899065</a>
Old 06-07-2005, 10:44 AM

Send a message via Yahoo to GTI4740

Pattaya.. Cantik babe
Quote:
Originally Posted by SataniC
woi hizam...price we can talk maa....since if ONZ you'll be the first Kevlar EVO...ihihhihiihhiihihhiihihih Racun Jangan Tak Racun Oi
Old 06-08-2005, 05:31 PM

Send a message via MSN to Blitzkreig Send a message via Yahoo to Blitzkreig

Are there any future plans to make bonnets for AE111 Corolla?