Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Supporting Merchants > Listing: > Racecraft Carbon Products

Notices

Tags
list, product

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2005, 11:50 AM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Warned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

could you quote all the items from ur company product suitable for wira special edition.
where can i see the picture?
Old 05-18-2005, 12:35 PM   #22

2000bhp Senior

There are no specific items for the locally made cars yet...soon...but not at the moment...cheers
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2005, 07:34 PM   #23

400bhp Turbo Member

satanic, currently i m using open pod air filter, i was actually interested in ur cf CAI, either with the filter or without. For those mini filter it will still suck in hot air rite? so thats not my plan.
Old 05-19-2005, 10:46 AM   #24

2000bhp Senior

depends on how you reroute them....if you placed them on strategic places they wont be as bad as the open pod cos the filter comes with the CF heatshield....add some home made CAI it'll be awesome....
Old 05-19-2005, 03:42 PM   #25

5bhp Stock

bro,carbon fibre lip for EG got ka?how much?
Old 05-19-2005, 06:48 PM   #26

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to nwar

Satanic...

Can u pm me the price for carbon fibre muffler N1 style for satria?thanx bro!
Old 05-20-2005, 07:39 AM   #27

2000bhp Senior

lips havent arrive yet...should be this month i hope if nothing gets delayed...cheers
Old 05-27-2005, 02:09 PM   #28

1000bhp Senior

Yo mate,

do you have the C.HOOD for proton wira ?

how much ?

Old 05-29-2005, 11:02 PM   #29

1bhp Stock

hi,

would like to know what type of filter is used for the universal air intake (BMC style) cotton or paper? and since it is CAI, is it safe as in no hydrolock? How much would that be? thanks
Old 05-30-2005, 11:49 AM   #30

2000bhp Senior

the BMC is wire/paper mesh....same design as KNN filters....Hydrolock all depends on how you reroute the CAI hose...ive been using it so far no problem on heavy rains....no guarantee on flood though...nothing is safe from floods...lol
Old 05-31-2005, 03:58 PM   #31

2000bhp Senior

Updated
Old 05-31-2005, 07:07 PM   #32

1000bhp Senior

how much if the carbon fiber..bonnet for perdana..?
Old 06-01-2005, 11:25 AM   #33

1000bhp Senior

satan...i installed the guppy ram oledi...but now need heatshield...that one like in bobo's car, issit from u guys also kah?....
Old 06-01-2005, 01:59 PM   #34

2000bhp Senior

MV6...the perdana hood will be around RM2.2k....udeng no ler...that one bobo bought from a fren working in the local CF shop...i'll try see if RC is bringing in any...cheers
Old 06-02-2005, 09:36 AM   #35

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Blitzkreig Send a message via Yahoo to Blitzkreig

Are there any bonnets for Corolla AE111?
Old 06-02-2005, 12:08 PM   #36

1000bhp Senior