Tags
buddies, gen2

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-23-2006
350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by mivecmerah
wut part?
i got full carbonfiber intake kit for Gen2..complete with samco hose and custom ram pipe.just plug and play..its in my car now..but the price is a bit high lah for many..but performance improvement guaranteed.
interested ?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2006
350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
wut part?
i got full carbonfiber cold air intake kit for Gen2..complete with samco hose and custom ram pipe.just plug and play..its in my car now..but the price is a bit high lah for many..but performance improvement guaranteed.
interested ?
Old 01-23-2006
50bhp Junior

sorry guys, but how do i post picture here? the picture icon only ask me to enter the URL and i m not sure on how to go about this. anyone can help?
Old 01-23-2006
250bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by zerone
Guys if ya'll wanna see some G2 skirtin/mod etc....just click here http://www.gen2club.com/2005/
and my advise to you all "DON'T ASK TOO MUCH at G2C" or else kena 'tiau' with the BIG BOYS there...(i also kena).:sad_smile:
U also can view G2C Borneo ride there......
haha....normal lah....just take it easy men....I also another victim..hehe.
My fren even got kick out...baned...
Old 01-24-2006
600bhp Member

yeah..take it easy.....even i didnt enter the club,my advise is "take it easy"
thats y i dont really like to enter a big club,why.......because they will be too bossy.....
correct me if im wrong......small team is better...low profile.....

about inserting picture...
1. go to new reply
2. type anything that u want
3. click "paperclips" button...attachments...
4. post it
5. wait for the reply la....

erm....wut u guys think....one day,we make a gathering?eat ca kue tiau ka....ko to teh tarik ka....one day la...not this week or next.....one day....hehe!!!but there are not many people here...
Old 01-24-2006
50bhp Junior

hi guys, here is a pic of gen2 to share, not to brag but just to share mine actually.

yam cha will be great idea. :)
Attached Thumbnails
GEN2 Buddies!!!-gen2.jpg  
Old 01-24-2006
50bhp Junior

guys, anyone got install stabilizing bars into your gen2 ??....
any brand to recommend?

is hot bits good ar ? anyone can share their views here?
Old 01-24-2006
600bhp Member

wo.....nice....
erm...how much the cost?i also want to buy my car skirt...where can i buy it...
Old 01-24-2006
250bhp Stage II Member

mivecmerah, i install utralracing front 3 point strut bar and fender bar.....i think ok gua..... but i never install hot bits one before lah....
Old 01-25-2006
600bhp Member

then...try both of it....which better.....
as i know,hot bits is not good enough.....i heard la...but still good things...
erm....where to find the cheapest bodykit...i mean fiber one maaa....
Old 01-25-2006
50bhp Junior

don't say like that lah, we all in the same family ma. anyway, feel good if any of you can join us. any of you guys plan for tt or something? maybe some guys in kl or central area can come and join you guys. not necessarily joining the club but merely lepak with fellow gen2 owners.
Old 01-25-2006
250bhp Stage II Member

but ultraravcing strut bar really very strong lah....hehe...three point ma..hehe.
Old 01-26-2006
600bhp Member

yeah...strong...but dont u think that our car handling goods enough......i tried it and i like it......better than my previous satria with ori strutbar at the engine bay....

frentra....maybe we can go yamcha la.......all of us....
ok...now,we make a pole!!!
who want to go?
1.mivecmerah
Old 01-26-2006
50bhp Junior

Quote:
yeah...strong...but dont u think that our car handling goods enough......i tried it and i like it......better than my previous satria with ori strutbar at the engine bay....

frentra....maybe we can go yamcha la.......all of us....
ok...now,we make a pole!!!
who want to go?
1.mivecmerah
wish i could. but alas, i'm in ipoh. so there goes the distance factor. but anyway, you can get others from central area, manhunt ker.... anyone... maybe i'll join later when i'm in kl.
Old 01-26-2006
50bhp Junior

yam cha good idea... add me in :)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufacturers > Proton