Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufacturers > Proton
Connect with Facebook

Tags
buddies, gen2

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-18-2006
50bhp Junior

hey, what's up guys, also a proud gen2 owner here. but most of the time in gen2club forum. come and join us lah..... but keep this thread happening also lah....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2006
600bhp Member

is there anybody know where can i see the example of gen2 skirt......?
n also price if can.....
Old 01-19-2006
600bhp Member

any new news 4 gen2?
Old 01-19-2006
50bhp Junior

may I ask u all ar, does the campro engine in new Waja is the same engine with our Gen2
Old 01-19-2006
600bhp Member

yeah...im also curious bout that?
anybody?
Old 01-19-2006
50bhp Junior

hi guys, i m also driving G2, great to find a topic that talks about the car here. by the way, wats the gen2 club all about? any charges to join?

think the waja with campro engine is just the same engines as ours. i m not 100% sure but just guessing :)
Old 01-20-2006
600bhp Member

we are not a team...just share ideas here...but gonabe a team..maybe...hope so....
i create this tread because as i concern.....less webpage discuss abt gen2.....so we can share info here....
can i know.......G2C got fully bodykit picture or not?
just want to know the design n budget.....
Old 01-20-2006
350bhp Nitrous Member

yo guys..gen2 owner here as well..if you guys are looking for some performance stuff...i'm letting go mine..pm me for more details lah..
waja campro is the same..according the S.A laa...its just that the airbox is different from Gen2's..

cheers...
Old 01-20-2006
600bhp Member

wut part?
Old 01-20-2006
1bhp Stock

any body can tell me where can i get "promote skirt" in low price ? haiizz~!
Old 01-21-2006
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by manhunt
yo guys..gen2 owner here as well..if you guys are looking for some performance stuff...i'm letting go mine..pm me for more details lah..
waja campro is the same..according the S.A laa...its just that the airbox is different from Gen2's..

cheers...

bro, are manthunt in G2C SRJ also... If correct, I'm Budak GC in G2C SRJ....
this is my new nickname in 0-100 coz my old nickname now my ex-company used....

Good for all us u join in this topic....:regular_smile:
Old 01-21-2006
50bhp Junior

Guys if ya'll wanna see some G2 skirtin/mod etc....just click here http://www.gen2club.com/2005/
and my advise to you all "DON'T ASK TOO MUCH at G2C" or else kena 'tiau' with the BIG BOYS there...(i also kena).:sad_smile:
U also can view G2C Borneo ride there......
Old 01-22-2006
50bhp Junior

hi mivecmerah, i got a pic of a gen2 with skirting and bodykit, perhaps i can share it here with u guys
Old 01-23-2006
600bhp Member

post it please......
Old 01-23-2006
350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ham
bro, are manthunt in G2C SRJ also... If correct, I'm Budak GC in G2C SRJ....
this is my new nickname in 0-100 coz my old nickname now my ex-company used....

Good for all us u join in this topic....:regular_smile:
yo..i know you !

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufacturers > Proton