need advice - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Brands > Car Manufacturers > Perodua

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-30-2012, 01:20 PM   #1

Liked: 6 / 4 Posts
Default need advice

hi all, i have a 2003 850cc kancil auto..the engine is similar to kelisa engine..for the past few day im facing a problem with my gearbox..spoilt already..i want to know if i can fit the 4 speed AT gearbox from L5? is it required to do major modification to the engine or to the fuel system? is it plug and play?

thx in advance.
KancilanSazer is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook

Zerotohundred.com > Car Brands > Car Manufacturers > Perodua

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  Subaru Impreza WRX 4WD
Last Post Today 08:26 AM
  Hyundai coupe fx 2.0 (a) 09/09
Last Post Today 08:15 AM
WTS-Honda Odyssey
Last Post Today 08:03 AM
LF FGK Legalis R For Civic FD2
Last Post Today 12:10 AM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top