Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Other Japanese and Korean Makes

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2003, 01:03 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Hey has anyone seen this car before? I saw it today at 1-utama Eneos at bandar utama. new car ler... Nissan 1.4 engine. keyless entry, ignition.

but for this price i'd rather get a toyota vios or honda city ler.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2003, 04:45 PM   #2

1000bhp Senior

Dats the latest Nissan March....rm89,999 Price going up soon...imagine u drive tis & a common Vios & City....got 6 airbags ohhh.....
Summore cheaper than the Honda Jazz & looks better than a Beetle
Old 11-27-2003, 05:00 PM   #3

1000bhp Senior

so is mitsuoka or nissan march?? :o :o
Old 11-27-2003, 05:38 PM   #4

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Nov 27 2003, 05:00 PM
Its a joint venture between Able Automobile and Nissan coz local Tan Chong dun bring in Nissan March, so hv to use another name....All Mitsuoka cars ar using Nissan's engine.
Old 11-27-2003, 06:14 PM   #5

Cow
1000bhp Senior

the car so nice and cute
Old 11-27-2003, 06:36 PM   #6

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to equin0x Send a message via Yahoo to equin0x

suitable for a girl only.. coz the car look so girlish B)
Old 11-27-2003, 07:46 PM   #7

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to 13B-MSP

Quote:
Originally posted by equin0x@Nov 27 2003, 06:36 PM
suitable for a girl only.. coz the car look so girlish B)
dun say like that oh
once add bodykit, it will turn out like jazz oh, garang look oh

oh yeah, in japan, they've got march cup.n this little monster pump out 200+bhp via "rear" wheel :lol: can drift kao kao oh :lol:
Old 11-28-2003, 01:00 AM   #8

300bhp Nitrous Member

expensive!!! n yet to see OTR..
Old 11-28-2003, 01:04 AM   #9

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by CieMen+Nov 27 2003, 05:38 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (CieMen @ Nov 27 2003, 05:38 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-animiniac_seith@Nov 27 2003, 05:00 PM
Its a joint venture between Able Automobile and Nissan coz local Tan Chong dun bring in Nissan March, so hv to use another name....All Mitsuoka cars ar using Nissan's engine. [/b][/quote]
icic......got pic aa???
Old 11-28-2003, 01:29 AM   #10

1000bhp Senior

OK I just test driven the car today... okla... very simple also. but seriously for that price I would rather get a toyota vios or honda city la... easilly 10,000 times better. In so many ways. This car looks and feels more like a concept car only.

If you wanna see pics, go google search for nissan March. it's the same thing. when you peel off all the Mitsuoka stickers in the car, underneath them are all Nissan logos.

hmm btw if you guys see this car, try doing this... at driver side power window, pull the button up to close the window automatically then put your hand at the window so the glass will move up and hit your hand. it will automatically lower the window again once it detects it hit something like your hand there.

Also, this is one of the new cars that use electric power steering instead of hydraulic ones. Does this mean that when the ignition is turn to the 'ON' position w/o the engine running also can easilly turn the steering already? coz it's powered by electric servo anyway.

Thanks.
Old 11-28-2003, 08:55 AM   #11

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by cyclonite@Nov 28 2003, 01:29 AM
OK I just test driven the car today... okla... very simple also. but seriously for that price I would rather get a toyota vios or honda city la... easilly 10,000 times better. In so many ways. This car looks and feels more like a concept car only.

If you wanna see pics, go google search for nissan March. it's the same thing. when you peel off all the Mitsuoka stickers in the car, underneath them are all Nissan logos.

hmm btw if you guys see this car, try doing this... at driver side power window, pull the button up to close the window automatically then put your hand at the window so the glass will move up and hit your hand. it will automatically lower the window again once it detects it hit something like your hand there.

Also, this is one of the new cars that use electric power steering instead of hydraulic ones. Does this mean that when the ignition is turn to the 'ON' position w/o the engine running also can easilly turn the steering already? coz it's powered by electric servo anyway.

Thanks.
Yup yupz.....driven dat car also. Getting that car in 3 weeks time.... :D :D
Old 12-12-2003, 01:38 PM   #12

5000BHP! Senior

:)
Old 12-15-2003, 10:56 PM   #13

2000bhp Senior

hehehe..:)