Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Other Japanese and Korean Makes

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2005, 12:42 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

350bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

http://www.m90.org/view_image.php?image_id=350

check this out..

write ur opinions...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2005, 01:23 AM   #2

1000bhp Senior

That's just farking psycho!!
Old 01-16-2005, 05:06 PM   #3

350bhp Nitrous Member

oh... I see them bit different... they do drifting with front wheel drive car..

that's kinda tuf job.. did u see they did 90 degrees drifting... and get

back... that's quite impressive...
Old 01-16-2005, 05:10 PM   #4

350bhp Nitrous Member

see them clearly...

they keeping sliding foward with keeping 45 degrees position.....

that's so impressive... front wheel drive car...!!

I guess how many Hyudai drivers can do this job...

2 thumbs up..
Old 01-16-2005, 06:21 PM   #5

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to ongteckweng Send a message via MSN to ongteckweng Send a message via Yahoo to ongteckweng Send a message via Skype™ to ongteckweng

at those speed...i think even japs also respect mate!! :blink:
Old 01-16-2005, 06:24 PM   #6

3000bhp Senior

wats tat?????
oversteer????
understeer???
supersteer???
Old 01-16-2005, 10:21 PM   #7

350bhp Nitrous Member

yea... I really realized this time that whatever the thing..

it really depends on their skills but not only the cars...

I'm thinking of whether I can do this drifting with my wira or not.. :P
Old 01-17-2005, 06:23 PM   #8

1000bhp Senior

:mellow:

respect sia! :blink:
Old 01-21-2005, 08:37 AM   #9

1000bhp Senior

:D Japanese are famous for their best drifters
These people however are famous for their wrecked drifters haha. :D :D , this is one of the many videos produced by Matrix production (dunno where is that!) but you havent see the wreck drifting videos from Matrix, those are terrible, like they complain the cars are too damn cheap, human populations are too high, road utilities are too stiff. You can see them run down people while drifting, hitting lamp post and traffic lights, turned turtle the car, all those new 2003/4 Camry, Pajero also they drift omg :D :D :D
Old 01-21-2005, 02:06 PM   #10

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

shall we clasified those move as stun move?
Old 01-21-2005, 03:43 PM   #11

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to KeonG Send a message via MSN to KeonG

wah lau, this Iraq so dem craaazy!!
Old 01-17-2007, 09:56 PM   #12

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

Good evening!