Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Japanese / Korean > Other Japanese and Korean Makes

Tags
automotive, engineering, school

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-05-2005, 11:14 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

hello guy,im trying to recruit student from zth...to those who r interested in automotive course,here is the opportunity for u,graduate in 6 months for supervisory level (SKM level 1,2,3) and if u r planning to continue to the advance course there is a C&G course,which a.k.a City and Guild...course length is 6-8months for C&G student,C&G is well known in engineering and automotive...the advantages of taking C&G are...

1st - u can continue ur education at most of the country in this world coz the C&G cert. is from London plus it is recognized by most of the countries
secondly - get to know all the latest technology and workshop management...

please call 0123237977 for more info...thanks

Last edited by 3370; 09-30-2007 at 03:12 PM.
Old 01-05-2005, 11:19 PM   #2

500bhp Stage 3 Member

learn about the basic technology in automobile and supervisory skill in SKM 1,2,3 like 4G's,V6,V-TEC,VVTi engine,2WD and 4WD transmission,ecu,brake and suspension,air-cond,aligment and balancing,basic electronic,diesel,turbo,ABS system and bla bla...level 3 u will learn how to be a supervisor...careers after this could be a skill-ed worker a.k.a (sifu),supervisor or supervisor in Motor Industry...C&G u will learn something advance...such like lastest technology i-VTEC,engine management system(EMS),diagnosis system,steptronic and tiptronic transmission,ABS and EBD,electronic control suspension,4 wheel steering,turbocharger and supercharger,automotive vehicle calculation and science in bhp,ihp,thp,displacement and and bla bla...electronic and electrical system...insurance,license claim such like from fire department bomba,safey department...service reception,service advisor,service executive and communication,store management,workshop management,car sale management, and bla bla...careers after C&G - 1st,can continue study oversea in University,normally the qualification for U is ur STPM,A level,Pre-U,but since u r the C&G holder so can go to any U directly...2nd,Supervisor,Executive,AM (Assistance Manager)...3rd after lots of yr in this industry,u might be a Manager,GM (General Manager) or HOD (Head Of Department)...4th - work in insurance company,like adjuster and insurance claim...too many there i just simply write down here...
Old 02-01-2005, 09:31 AM   #3

5bhp Stock

woh.... i'm leaving to US to attend college in 1/2 year time,
but do not know what to study, maybe that will be a good option!
Old 10-16-2005, 11:16 PM   #4

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to MohdRidhwan

wow..i think i i want to take automotive after SPM.
Old 01-17-2007, 09:35 PM   #5

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

Good evening!