Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Japanese / Korean > Other Japanese and Korean Makes

Tags
chevy, create, section

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-22-2005, 02:21 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

300bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default create chevy section

i think TOM should create a section for chevy owner...
Old 10-10-2005, 04:48 PM   #2

200bhp Stage II Member

yeah i think he should... need to know afew things to mod the car..
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2006, 01:19 AM   #3

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by sage
yeah i think he should... need to know afew things to mod the car..
AGREE..I need to know also
Old 06-29-2006, 04:59 PM   #4

300bhp Nitrous Member

the onli stuff i datre to do is K&N dropin filter onli :)
Old 07-01-2006, 01:37 PM   #5

5bhp Stock

i seen optra with bodykit + spoiler..he's a chevrolet dealer somewhere in KL..i thimk i still got his hp num..he say's around rm 1400-1600
Old 07-03-2006, 05:35 PM   #6

300bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by mredz
i seen optra with bodykit + spoiler..he's a chevrolet dealer somewhere in KL..i thimk i still got his hp num..he say's around rm 1400-1600
that is expensive..the alst time i got quote from KLIM 2006 is around RM1100 clip on type...

the dealer u are talking bout is pj volcar rite?

anyway bodykit is the last thing on my upgrade list cause i dont want a car with looks but no power...heheh
:shades_smile:
Old 07-03-2006, 05:36 PM   #7

300bhp Nitrous Member

sad TOM have not created a section for chevy!!!
Old 07-03-2006, 08:14 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

no section for chevy no fun la..can not gossip..hehehe
Old 07-06-2006, 01:24 AM   #9

100bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- Send a message via MSN to -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

Ai ya, not enough Chevy owners, that's y no thread lor. Can go official Chevy club.. :)
Old 07-14-2006, 10:38 PM   #10

1bhp Stock

ya loR...... i AGREE don't know how to mod the car
i allways being tapau by myvi
SO SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-18-2006, 11:55 AM   #11

50bhp Junior

Yeo guys wassup. I need advice here, how the hell do we lowed the optra??? I'm trying to low my dad's car for the past 2 years can't find a proper adjustable suspension.... I just chaged the rims to a bigger size 17" and low profile tyre. What brand can i look for it???
Old 07-18-2006, 09:05 PM   #12

100bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- Send a message via MSN to -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

Quote:
Originally Posted by rollin_inc
Yeo guys wassup. I need advice here, how the hell do we lowed the optra??? I'm trying to low my dad's car for the past 2 years can't find a proper adjustable suspension.... I just chaged the rims to a bigger size 17" and low profile tyre. What brand can i look for it???
Hey, there are some ppl in the Chevy Club who lowered their Optra.. With 17" rims and without. Go check it over there. They used Eibach springs. RM 1k.. :)
Old 07-19-2006, 05:28 PM   #13

50bhp Junior

okay.... thanks for info dude anyway nice ride u have there
Old 01-17-2007, 09:43 PM   #14

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

Good evening!
Old 02-05-2007, 09:15 PM   #15

50bhp Junior

Yeo guys wassup.... My dad optra i just change the rims into 17" with michelin tyres, exhaust, Pivot stabilizer, Free matainence battery, full RDS speaker system wit tweeter and crossover. Change all the small lights such as signel,sportlights, reverse lights and even small parking lights into clear super white.. Now looking for a suitable adjustable absorber... Car 5 people can clock up to 170 km/j.....Soon i will be changing into open pod K&N filter.
Old 03-30-2007, 03:46 PM   #16

1bhp Stock