Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Japanese / Korean > Other Japanese and Korean Makes

Tags
create, forum, subaru

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-29-2003, 02:56 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

600bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

im here would like to make a special request to admin to create a SUBARU forum here..
there are few subarist in this forum though... :ph34r: :ph34r:
pls consider for ZTH future...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2003, 10:14 AM   #2

300bhp Nitrous Member

:( i dun own one :(
Old 01-02-2004, 12:20 AM   #3

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to bornzreign

wish i own one..
:ph34r:
Old 01-02-2004, 10:50 PM   #4

50bhp Junior

Ya, please create a "SUBARU SECTION"
Old 01-02-2004, 10:51 PM   #5

50bhp Junior

subaru
Attached Thumbnails
create-subaru-forum-subaru1-jpg  
Old 01-06-2004, 02:23 PM   #6

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to e39a

I agree....

Please la Mr. Administrator, Tom....create one la....

Me not Subarist, but still love Subaru....

Then I can also post some subaru pics.... :)
Old 01-06-2004, 09:33 PM   #7

200bhp Stage II Member

The old subaru forum dead one.........worse than the current Ford/Mazda forum that might be why Tom did not implement it.
just my 2cents.
Old 01-20-2004, 11:11 PM   #8

3000bhp Senior

guy's, any idea how much would be a year 96 WRX halfcut?
Old 01-25-2004, 02:07 PM   #9

2000bhp Senior

planning to swap the italian boxer for a jap one ah norm? :D
Old 01-26-2004, 12:18 AM   #10

3000bhp Senior

heheheh. also boxer mar. still checking for pricing info and other info
Old 02-16-2004, 10:22 PM   #11

awp
250bhp Stage II Member

got a few items which i would need the rough price for it ....

subaru version 3-4-5 spoiler...? rm?
subaru seats front pair rm?
subaru air filter original with sensor rm?
subaru timing belt '( full set of belt ) rm?

if any one knows it plz post it ..... really need to budget for servicing ....
Old 01-17-2007, 09:53 PM   #12

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

Good evening!