Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Online Videos
Connect with Facebook

Tags
cars, crushed, racers, street

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-25-2009
1000bhp Senior

Default Re: Street Racers Cars Gets Crushed

Bro TR, i refer to the video. How come you always sekejap in Nippon and then in USA. nice job you have there... :)
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2009

Send a message via Skype™ to TitanRev

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo3 View Post
Bro TR, i refer to the video. How come you always sekejap in Nippon and then in USA. nice job you have there... :)
Evo,its ok. My job ah? Ermm......I do export business so need to fly overseas to meet customers and sometimes take part in exhibition. I met my counterpart in US to discuss and introduce a new material for tank armour to the military but our factory here in Malaysia is mostly dealing with food packaging industry. My partner's factory making bulletproof vest and other stuff is in Europe.
Old 05-13-2009
5bhp Stock

poor vtec...hahaha....
Old 05-22-2009
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via MSN to franKaboO Send a message via Yahoo to franKaboO

damn man.. if msia got dis kinda thing happen i really wanna protest and fight for de car's right..erg..... atless potong krete also nvm la.. wanna kemekkan de freakin car juz like dis meh....
Old 05-22-2009
1000bhp Senior

chill bro...if there is rules like that...it goes to mat rempit 1st...
Old 06-16-2009
5bhp Stock

did the police hate honda ?or the goverment hate honda coz vtec will open then they cant chase...LOL~
batter dun crush it sent to malaysia maybe can be track car~
Old 06-16-2009
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo3 View Post
it is California? The video say from Ontario, Canada. But i support that for Mat Rempit. see how they cry...
Bro,
There is a place called Ontario in California. It's about 2 hrs drive fr Los Angeles :)

The best way to stop illegal racing is to take away the vehicles - provided it wasn't stolen. Ditto to the Mat Rempit. Perhaps the police should run the Rempits down too. I did it once to a Rempit snatch thief - they fell and ran away leaving the bike behind which was later identified as a stolen bike.
Old 06-16-2009
2000bhp Senior

Shit.. i shed my tears when watching it....
Old 06-16-2009
5bhp Stock

No effects for mat rempit la, their bike only piece of besi buruk. Once crash they can buy another one or they can steal for racing.
Old 06-16-2009
5bhp Stock

Mat rempit is the future of malaysia, Our goverment is planning to even have race tracks and better bikes for them. So dun race car not hero enough. Become a mat rempit can get better future .

What this world had become
Old 06-16-2009
5bhp Stock

Mat Rempit - see one, kill one. Just like them rodents
The Following User Says Thank You to cruiser For This Useful Post:
TitanRev (06-16-2009)
Old 06-16-2009
500bhp Stage 3 Member

duh . should have send to malaysia do half cut.. ! hahaha!
Old 06-17-2009
50bhp Junior

i really hope that it happens here. damn street racers. we have tracks here alright?
Old 06-22-2009
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to alantan

hehehee...if we're gonna do the crushing methods..make sure we crash the 'mat' on their 'rempit' together. that would be exciting.

Bump: hehehee...if we're gonna do the crushing methods..make sure we crash the 'mat' on their 'rempit' together. that would be exciting.
Old 06-23-2009
50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivanlee202 View Post
Mat rempit is the future of malaysia, Our goverment is planning to even have race tracks and better bikes for them. So dun race car not hero enough. Become a mat rempit can get better future .

What this world had become
cute comment bro ahaks.

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Online Videos