Tags
cars, circuit, gudang, johor, johor circuit, pasir, pls, post, videos

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-14-2008, 01:52 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

aji
5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default JOHOR CIRCUIT PASIR GUDANG VIDEOS - all cars pls post in.

Hi All Drivers!

To whom who had driven their cars in Johor Circuit Pasir Gudang and have video taken during the try outs, please do drop your videos here and share with all others. Hopefully by this, more and more members (especially from Johor and Singapore) will join in the FUN in Johor Circuit in near future!

For more info on Johor Circuit you can go to :
www.johorcircuit.com.my

Aji
Old 07-14-2008, 02:01 AM   #2

aji
5bhp Stock

Default Re: JOHOR CIRCUIT PASIR GUDANG VIDEOS - all cars pls post in.

As my first post in this forum... I would like to share my video of me driving my standard WAJA CAMPRO P2 (ok... with a little bit standard upgrades in it) in Johor Circuit last few weeks. Hope all of you can leave comments so that I can improve my driving and my car's performance. ENJOY!

Only able to do 2"24' for a lap with max speed of 130km/h on the back long straight.. still need lots of things to do with my car and my skill then!

Old 07-31-2008, 01:35 AM   #3

100bhp Junior

cool video,

how much for the track fee ah?

how do i know if there got trackday or not?
Old 07-31-2008, 11:13 AM   #4

aji
5bhp Stock

Hi serenum!

Actually all info are in their website.
index page
or you can just call Abang Syed at this number 07 252 1313.
It is just a phone call away. They are very accomodating dont worry. During weekdays (Mon-Fri) the fee will be RM60/hour/car. If you are a member of Johor Motorsports Club, then you can get RM50/hour/car. You have to have your own helmet (most important).
Old 08-15-2008, 01:47 AM   #5

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to dotcom Send a message via Yahoo to dotcom

aji,

y last sat nite PG sunddenly track close ? make me buat 2 kali keje setup my fren car ......wasting my time ......but anyway i still support PG
Old 10-07-2008, 08:30 PM   #6

5bhp Stock

hi,i heard this Saturday night their got 0-400m ......my member from Pontian will going there..so,if anyone want to challenge them,go .....
Old 10-08-2008, 03:26 PM   #7

aji
5bhp Stock

Hi Bros (and Sis too!)

Hope you guys post more and more vidz on Pasir Gudang here.... keep this thread alive bro!

Here is my latest addition. Last 2 days ago my friend and I went to have some test run again.... Me with my WAJA P2 and My friend with his SUBARU IMPREZA WRX (STi Spec)

JOHOR CIRCUIT 2nd VISIT 1st try out

Went to Pasir Gudang Johor Circuit for the 2nd time. But this time was a special trip. One of my best friend is together with me.... SUHAIMI with his 2003 Subaru Impreza WRX (GDA) which has been spec up to STi. This is the 1st trip for Suhaimi and he is still learning this track.

This vid to show how I am doing with my standard WAJA 1.6cc. Able to do 2"15' for a lap with max speed of 140km/h on the back long straight.. about 5 seconds faster compared to my 1st trip last JUNE. But still need lots of things to do with my car and my skill kekekekeke.

Last edited by aji; 10-08-2008 at 03:28 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2008, 03:27 PM   #8

aji
5bhp Stock

JOHOR CIRCUIT 2nd VISIT 2nd try out
Old 10-08-2008, 03:30 PM   #9

aji
5bhp Stock

JOHOR CIRCUIT 2nd VISIT - FLYING LAP WITH SUBARU IMPREZA

This video is showing how JBKing (Abg Rosli - Johor Circuit's very own Race Driver) Drove Suhaimi's 2003 SUBARU IMPREZA WRX GDA in relax mode but still manage to achieve the astonishing 2:05.9 seconds Flying Lap!!!!
I am totally jealous of him... how he can drive so FAST????
Old 10-27-2008, 10:27 AM   #10

800bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (2)

Send a message via Yahoo to lan_eterna

cool video bro .. kep update bro