Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Not Your Shots
Connect with Facebook

Tags
beat, dare, real, vii, wajalution

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-03-2009
50bhp Junior

Default Re: The Real Wajalution VII - DARE TO BEAT ?

sohai is everywhere

Bump: sohai is everywhere
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2009
50bhp Junior

I/C without piping , lots of fur in dashboard , ugly rims that covered the discs ... stock straight piping , other than the front and back and the door handle , almost everything else gave way to the conversion ...
Old 02-03-2009

actually i came across many wajalution lately, salute them to have the passion to cosmetically changed the outlook of their wajas and spent huge sum of $$ for the satisfaction....

i do adore their courage to do so, but i am sure when they changed the front to E7 or EX, its not road legal anymore....keep their finger cross the jpj doesnt realised lor, but when selling the car, will face some problem i guess....juz my 2cents.

another thing i noticed in kl/selangor, so many cars, be it honda accord, waja, wira, iswara, ford laser, nissan sunny, proton saga, mazda saloon cars------all USING E7 SPOILERS.....i bet the fiber shop making the E7 spoilers are making tonnes of $$$ for selling E7 spoilers..some with 3rd brake lights....LOL
Old 02-03-2009
100bhp Junior

got permintaan sure jual punyer.....
huhuuhu...
that spoiler seem universal...

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Not Your Shots