Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Not Your Shots
Connect with Facebook

Tags
beat, dare, real, vii, wajalution

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-12-2008
5bhp Stock

Default Re: The Real Wajalution VII - DARE TO BEAT ?

Proton 16 Valve ahaaaa
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008
50bhp Junior

no offence to the owner .though we all can see the kind of time ,money and effort put into making it an "evo" lookalike.but bottom line is , its still not an evo.no matter how much you make a proton and convert to an evo its still not the same.even if one can achieve the kind of performance which levels on par with a real evo,how about the chasis ,safety and handling characteristics?and lastly also the reliability.but end of the day its the owner's money and time.as long as he/she likes it then so be it.
but in my honest opinion , if i have that kind of money to dump , i won't use it on a evo conversion .
whatever it is , still heads up for the effort!
Old 12-18-2008
3000bhp Senior

that waja evo X... i've seen one fully done and painted blue on NPE... from behind waja from the front... dono wat to say la... a bit cacat i think... it is still not as garang as the real lancer GT lah...

Bump: that waja evo X... i've seen one fully done and painted blue on NPE... from behind waja from the front... dono wat to say la... a bit cacat i think... it is still not as garang as the real lancer GT lah...
The Following User Says Thank You to amdfaisal For This Useful Post:
mrpilot (04-23-2009)
Old 12-18-2008
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by amdfaisal View Post
that waja evo X... i've seen one fully done and painted blue on NPE... from behind waja from the front... dono wat to say la... a bit cacat i think... it is still not as garang as the real lancer GT lah...

Bump: that waja evo X... i've seen one fully done and painted blue on NPE... from behind waja from the front... dono wat to say la... a bit cacat i think... it is still not as garang as the real lancer GT lah...
Now got wira evo x loh..ask Douglas , he is selling it..
Old 12-19-2008
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by looseand View Post
Now got wira evo x loh..ask Douglas , he is selling it..
ahahhahahaa.... just hope they dun come to my area... hahahaha, then they shall see la...
Old 12-19-2008
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by JINEIL2EN View Post
ahahhahahaa.... just hope they dun come to my area... hahahaha, then they shall see la...
hmmmm...sound fishy here...
Old 12-19-2008
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mingz View Post
hmmmm...sound fishy here...
wat fish u wan..??
Old 12-19-2008
50bhp Junior

really nice conversion. But have you ever wonder, probably with the engine mods and this and that, add a bit more cash could buy him a second hand Evo 7. Whats the point? Btw, if this piece of wajawhateverion gets next to a real Evolution 7 or 8,9 X. I sometimes wonder what would the owner feel between them? Proud? Or left out?

I know people who have 180SX and had a S5 facelift for the front which is quite cool, but not this... it's like a little girl trying to wear her mum's make up.
Old 12-19-2008
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by couleur View Post
really nice conversion. But have you ever wonder, probably with the engine mods and this and that, add a bit more cash could buy him a second hand Evo 7. Whats the point? Btw, if this piece of wajawhateverion gets next to a real Evolution 7 or 8,9 X. I sometimes wonder what would the owner feel between them? Proud? Or left out?

I know people who have 180SX and had a S5 facelift for the front which is quite cool, but not this... it's like a little girl trying to wear her mum's make up.
Ooo , I shall get the owner to read this..haha..
Old 12-19-2008
5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to sidious

rims are god awful.. ..
Old 12-19-2008
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sidious View Post
rims are god awful.. ..
finally... having same thought...
Old 12-19-2008
400bhp Turbo Member

The longest "Evolution" .. So , damn long..I mean , the length of the car...
Old 12-19-2008
50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by couleur View Post

if i were to be in this situation, driving wavo and face the real evo side by side, if you ask me, frankly speaking, seriously, dont wanna lie cause it's not good, i'll turn my face to another side, somemore if the driver are chicks, what a big humiliation, i know it's gonna be one sweet memory for that chick forever in her life.

Just work hard and buy a real evo, be real.
Old 12-19-2008
400bhp Turbo Member

Yeah , "Hardworking" is the key to success..
Old 12-19-2008
50bhp Junior

thats what I mean, if you can't afford it then save! There will always be better cars tomorrow.

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Not Your Shots