Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to KeV-TEC

yeah, fiber can be burn n curl it
while metal sheet... wulamak
Old 08-10-2007, 02:09 AM   #42
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Default Re: The Real Wajalution VII - DARE TO BEAT ?

only ppl who too poor to buy the real one will say this is something nice... like the owner of this stupid wajalution... damn ppl.. lu org tak malu ka????
Old 08-10-2007, 03:33 AM   #43

2000bhp Senior

this car is own by a indian guy right?just the cosmetic.he retain the oris
waja 1.6 engine.came out in a magazine last year.i forgot which mag.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 01:28 PM   #44

400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by cikokui View Post
only ppl who too poor to buy the real one will say this is something nice... like the owner of this stupid wajalution... damn ppl.. lu org tak malu ka????

ok man we know ur rich so is it possible that u don't flaunt it out here? give la a lil face...its his idea to mod his waja till it looks like an evo furthermore it's his car so he can do or waste any amount of cash he likes on it... imagine ppl say this to ur car how would u feel?

plus mike did a hellavo job on it :)

just my two cents pls do not flame
Old 08-15-2007, 06:34 PM   #45

350bhp Nitrous Member

Anyway .. those ugly rims make me puke .. ekekekekek[/quote]
ar.

Yup totaaly agree with u
Old 08-15-2007, 10:16 PM   #46

100bhp Junior

hmm... look damn familiar if im not mistaken he swap parts wif the owner of the evo7.. not sure..
Old 08-16-2007, 02:33 PM   #47

100bhp Junior

20k from waja to wajalution...
for me i rather use 20k to buy new car 4 downpayment or 2nd car...
Old 08-17-2007, 07:16 AM   #48

50bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to boyvtec

agreed!!!! hahaha ~
Old 08-21-2007, 10:46 AM   #49

200bhp Stage II Member

good project..nice work bro
Old 11-08-2007, 08:49 PM   #50

5bhp Stock

omg...repsect to owner..if im not wrong this car in magazine...forget what magazine..
Old 11-08-2007, 09:50 PM   #51

this mean the owner have hell lot of money to waste with....

normal people wont spend 20k just this kind of results...

he have money+creative brain

bravo...
Old 11-09-2007, 01:16 AM   #52

2000bhp Senior

What is the fun driving a waja that looked like a Mitsu Evo??

It's like u r wearing a petaling street Rolex, sure not feel alright wan.......
Old 11-09-2007, 06:17 AM   #53

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via ICQ to contreasjun27

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken yeang View Post
What is the fun driving a waja that looked like a Mitsu Evo??

It's like u r wearing a petaling street Rolex, sure not feel alright wan.......
yeah man lose the waja identity anymore...this fella got too much money duno where to spend haha

evo7 engine on it with some extra cash to pass the JPJ lagi bagus lah haha...
Old 11-09-2007, 12:09 PM   #54

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via AIM to ultimatevolution7 Send a message via MSN to ultimatevolution7

Nowadays there are lots of Wajas with the new Lancer kits around..

Hideous. Most of those I've seen have unfinished paint.
Old 11-10-2007, 09:34 PM   #55

1bhp Stock

Why not get the real deal? Instead of become something that is not real...shhhhssh...