Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Japanese / Korean > Nissan

Tags
club, nissan, skool

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-24-2005, 05:27 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

350bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Adjustable rear telescopic suspension.. yummy... wonder if titan can make something like that...
Old 11-24-2005, 05:35 PM   #42

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by sam1741
wow.. that is awesome...
like many other american that dude done all the work himself~! awesome!!
and really a good reference for all of us who own a datsun / sunny/ B310 / B210

Sam,

Ya lorr..American always DIY one coz the mechanic charge them very high one for labour..We here manja coz coz is cheap..
Old 11-24-2005, 05:52 PM   #43

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunnyExtra
Sam,

Ya lorr..American always DIY one coz the mechanic charge them very high one for labour..We here manja coz coz is cheap..
yalo
i really envy them
they manage to do everything nicely themself....
i think that project car.. only painting part is done by others

i also wish i got a big garage to DIY many things...
Old 11-24-2005, 06:01 PM   #44

450bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
yalo
i really envy them
they manage to do everything nicely themself....
i think that project car.. only painting part is done by others

i also wish i got a big garage to DIY many things...
it all about the comitmentla bro...we here some was student and some was working makan gaji..didnt have time for kinda of thing...it also about a mentality of our people..some of them got skill n working the same area of line..so,it doesnt matter for them to do it..here in malaysia oso got what this kinda of peeps..but too littlela..ehhe..
Old 11-24-2005, 06:30 PM   #45

50bhp Junior

Guys, i am also interested, count me in... Thanks
Old 11-24-2005, 08:56 PM   #46

250bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by leros
Guys, i am also interested, count me in... Thanks
Leros,
We welcome your desire to join us, please send me a PM with the
following detials, thanks !.

a. Datsun/Nissan model.
b. Year of manufacture.
c. Real name or Nick name (whichever is prefered)
d. Location.
e. Email address
f. Telephone contact.
g. etc..., etc..
Old 11-24-2005, 08:59 PM   #47

250bhp Stage II Member

Here's another update....,

PM's received so far for the registry are from the following
people highlited in RED, please let me know if you PM'ed me
your particulars but your name has not been highlited in
RED, thanks!.

1. coldair
2. kitwhizz
3. Ivanklc
4. zyfull
5. g-mey
6. bluebird 5121
7. sunny extra
8. sam1741
9. sage
10. raja mongkut
11. B310turbo
12. yn_hell
13. DinNismo
14. volvo850

Last edited by coldair; 11-24-2005 at 10:15 PM.
Old 11-25-2005, 12:37 AM   #48

50bhp Junior

coldair, i have sent you the PM with my details, Regards and My greetings to everyone in the gang.
Old 11-25-2005, 09:26 AM   #49

1000bhp Senior

wow.. cool
we got 14 ppl liao... :D :D
lets find more ppl to join....
Old 11-25-2005, 09:51 AM   #50

350bhp Nitrous Member

yea~ wonder when we can have our 1st TT
Old 11-25-2005, 11:25 AM   #51

1000bhp Senior

i wonder anyone here drive the oldschool fairlady Z?
that must be the most sexiest car in the history.. :D
(my personal opinion)

i thinking if we have a convoy.. we let all the Z lead... :)
then follow by 510...

Last edited by sam1741; 11-25-2005 at 11:27 AM.
Old 11-25-2005, 01:59 PM   #52

450bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
i wonder anyone here drive the oldschool fairlady Z?
that must be the most sexiest car in the history.. :D
(my personal opinion)

i thinking if we have a convoy.. we let all the Z lead... :)
then follow by 510...
and lastly our 120y..ahahha..
Old 11-25-2005, 02:33 PM   #53

350bhp Nitrous Member

nola.. 130y will be last... newer n younger ma.. so must respect the elderly
Old 11-25-2005, 05:32 PM   #54

1000bhp Senior

hahhahaha
no la.. i take last place lar.. or near last place
cause my car is slow. (for now).. hehehehehehehe :D :D

must be a great sight... datsun convoy leading by group of fairlady Z..
Old 11-25-2005, 08:07 PM   #55

450bhp Turbo Member

ahaha..no no..me the last since me the only one here used 4speed..ehhee..when we gonna tt..
Old 11-25-2005, 08:49 PM   #56

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (1)