club, lovers, sr20

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-19-2007, 02:24 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

300bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: SR20 Lovers club!!!

Yo Yo everyone..
In order to bring more people into our Nissan club.. I've formed another club thread..hehe..
Its called SENTRA BOLEH Club..

Everyone is welcome to chat and make it a success..

Darah hitam:
Ur U13 is a relative of the B13, so please join in there also and make some noise!!!

Weikee and Niema!!
Please come along and make some noise there too :D

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...-the-best.html
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2007, 09:01 PM   #42

npk
5bhp Stock

Default SR20 into N13!!!!

Can SR20 go into N13 without modification of engine mounting bracket on the chassis??

Please help.

Thanks.

NPK
Old 07-23-2007, 09:36 AM   #43

300bhp Nitrous Member

Sorry, i'm not sure about the n13..
But i know it can fit in the b13 without modifications to the mounting.

PM cmng,
he should be able to help :)
Old 07-23-2007, 09:57 AM   #44

500bhp Stage 3 Member

nope

even putting b13 engine into n13 you need some changes
Old 08-05-2007, 02:43 AM   #45

600bhp Member

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing
Old 08-06-2007, 09:37 AM   #46

300bhp Nitrous Member

rajie, this club is now defunct..
We have moved to a new club called sentra boleh club..
But we are all in different parts of malaysia and have not met all together yet..
thanks for your offer anyway.. :D
Old 08-06-2007, 11:25 PM   #47

600bhp Member

ur welcome and thanks for the info bro ....if u all got anything that you all want to do just pm me ...thanks
Old 08-07-2007, 08:27 AM   #48

300bhp Nitrous Member

rajie:
just for asking sake..
how much would 4 t-shirts cost?
Old 08-16-2007, 11:17 PM   #49

5bhp Stock

hiyaaa..... i'm driving nissan bbird u11 with sr20det engine........

anything can drop a sms/call me at 0166601979 :)
Old 08-17-2007, 08:40 AM   #50

300bhp Nitrous Member

Hi Betty :D
Nice to see a lady driving a sr20det :D
Are u from KL?
Feel free to come and make some noise in the link below
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...e-best-17.html

We have sentra drivers, and an s15 too..hahah.. and a few others :)

But at heart we are basically nissan lovers. :)

I'm in JB :D
Old 08-17-2007, 03:32 PM   #51

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolval View Post
Hi Betty :D
Nice to see a lady driving a sr20det :D
Are u from KL?
Feel free to come and make some noise in the link below
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...e-best-17.html

We have sentra drivers, and an s15 too..hahah.. and a few others :)

But at heart we are basically nissan lovers. :)

I'm in JB :D

heheheheheh i'm not a lady larrr..... bettysr20 is my car's name........ YES... she's got a name........ don't worry.... i'm still sane.
Old 08-17-2007, 03:52 PM   #52

300bhp Nitrous Member

hahahahah... Ok.. Ok..
don't worry, i refer to my car too as my baby :D
and yes i'm still sane..
ALTHOUGH.. many people feel otherwise when they see how i drive..
Or what i did to my car.. Hahaha.. But i don't care abt them.. :)
i LOVE my baby.. and she's purrring...hahahah... :D

Hey Hey are the other sr20 drivers around?? cause they never dropped by the other thread either :)
Old 08-23-2007, 08:53 PM   #53

1bhp Stock

hi everyone im new comers... SR opel anyone free to chat?
Old 08-23-2007, 08:57 PM   #54

1bhp Stock

who is from jb? dont mind x-change a contact number with me?
Old 08-24-2007, 10:17 AM   #55

300bhp Nitrous Member

Yo SR Opel,

We JB guys have TT regularly,
You can first start chatting in our thread..
My JB line is off during the day.. will pm u later..

the jb thread is
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...t-3-a-567.html
Old 08-30-2007, 08:22 AM   #56