Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Japanese / Korean > Nissan

Tags
b14, club, owner

LinkBack (9) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-03-2007, 10:24 AM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

i still dont understand why many people like to put VR4 engine and evo engine into wira,satria, putra.
i heard from a mechanic, a satria with evo 3 engine. the driver play drift with it and after a while there is a crack on the body joint.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 08:11 PM   #42

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to SentraGTS

wei guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!
any TT in the future???
Old 07-06-2007, 08:30 AM   #43

2000bhp Senior

yeah...............
i shall join u all in video conferencing TT as i am at prai while u all at KL. hehe...................
Old 07-10-2007, 10:50 AM   #44

300bhp Nitrous Member

Hi Hi
I drive a b13 sentra.. :) Can i join?? :)
Parents own a b14 :)
Old 07-11-2007, 08:53 AM   #45

2000bhp Senior

everyone can join here.

your SR20DET cool???
how much u spend to transplant a SR20DET into your B13?
Old 07-11-2007, 09:04 AM   #46

300bhp Nitrous Member

hehe... can't remember and don't want to remember..hahah
Its the past..
All that matters is that it runs :D
Now must tune of course.. :)
Old 07-11-2007, 12:57 PM   #47

2000bhp Senior

i dont know how often you need to change your front tyre.
once the turbo spin........ ur tyre also spins on the ground. hehe.......
saw a AE100 corrola front wheel drive with 3SGTE. the car cant even move but the tyre keep spinning on the road for 30seconds!

but its a cool car man.......................
Old 07-11-2007, 12:58 PM   #48

2000bhp Senior

Check up this website dude. its a illuminating car display message.

Drivemocion - illuminating car message display
Old 07-12-2007, 08:54 AM   #49

300bhp Nitrous Member

I'm definitely getting that..
Maybe we can get group discount if we buy together :D

Last edited by coolval; 07-12-2007 at 08:59 AM.
Old 07-12-2007, 09:37 AM   #50

2000bhp Senior

we can DIY make those electronic things. its very easy.
just soldering the LED and put a few switch button and a transmittor. if you are DIY a few set it will be costly than purchasing a ready made.

coolval, u interested? looks like a kids flashing board to me. hehe................
Old 07-12-2007, 04:47 PM   #51

300bhp Nitrous Member

I'll pay my electric component shop a visit this weekend,
should be able to get all the raw materials under $40 :)

The only difference is that the first few sets of the DIY won't look as nice..
But eventually it will look way better..
cause i want my LED's to be blue :D
blue for happy
red for angry
white for saint face... Wahaha...
Old 07-12-2007, 05:02 PM   #52

2000bhp Senior

i dun know how to wire the transmitor and receiver.
the rest i know. hehe...........
another option is to use a cable connect the switch and the device instead of using wireless.
Old 07-12-2007, 05:33 PM   #53

300bhp Nitrous Member

Hahaha, its been a while since i played around with this stuff
will shop around then update you :)
wireless can you infrared :)

I think the reason they use wire is because they send the power from the cigarette lighter to the back of the car to power the LEDs..
Old 07-13-2007, 08:52 AM   #54

2000bhp Senior

they use wire? i thought they use batery. hehe.... forgot already what the stuff specification.
yeah......... do update me on the wireless thing, i very interested with electronic things.
if you canot find a wireless solution, can consider use hp to send bluetooth signal to trigger the device. hehe............... HIGH TECH!!
then use hp to switch on VTEC!!
Old 07-13-2007, 08:53 AM   #55

2000bhp Senior

why only we 2 so active in this forum? where is the other guys??

COME EVERYONE!!
chat wat so ever u want to about B14 or any nissan sentra things at here!!