Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club > Nissan 180SX / Silvia Forum

Tags
owners

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-30-2006, 04:46 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

1. Nick - S15
2. Acura - 200sx
3. JUN - RPS13 180SX
4. isky - 180SX
5. CHIN - SIL80
6. leviathan - 180sx AUTO!!!
7. beelzebub - 180sx
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2006, 12:00 PM   #22

350bhp Nitrous Member

Default Congratulations NICK!!

wow gti88...you got yourself an S15 now??congrats....heard it is a great car to drive(not to mention owning it)...personally never drove it or even come close to such a nice-looking automobile!!

it was great meeting up with you again, though you would have not expected me to be in Cycle & Carriage. was just looking for any job vacancy there. so, how much did C & C charge you for the Merc SLR?i heard from the ppl in the office were saying your dad paid cash for everything?

anyways, good luck in both your S15 and SLR...hope to meet up with you again.cheers!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2006, 07:09 PM   #23

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ah Pang
wow gti88...you got yourself an S15 now??congrats....heard it is a great car to drive(not to mention owning it)...personally never drove it or even come close to such a nice-looking automobile!!

it was great meeting up with you again, though you would have not expected me to be in Cycle & Carriage. was just looking for any job vacancy there. so, how much did C & C charge you for the Merc SLR?i heard from the ppl in the office were saying your dad paid cash for everything?

anyways, good luck in both your S15 and SLR...hope to meet up with you again.cheers!

WOW ! Congrats NICK ! Didnt know you bought these two cars , you must truly be a car lover !! i guess i ll never be able to own one of these beauties even a s15 !! congrats n drive safely !

I hope to purchase a 180sx soon to hopefully join this thread ! waiting for loan to be approved ! Hopefully can la , then you can be my friend rite?
Old 06-02-2006, 11:01 AM   #24

JUN
1000bhp Senior

Nick kena kau kau
Regards;
Old 06-02-2006, 12:52 PM   #25

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by beelzebub
1. Nick - S15
2. Acura - 200sx
3. JUN - RPS13 180SX
4. isky - 180SX
5. CHIN - SIL80
7. beelzebub - 180sx
8.taj_tatsuya -s13
Old 06-02-2006, 03:19 PM   #26

JUN
1000bhp Senior

Why KL covered parking ramp have to be so damn slanting at 60 degrees?????

Regards;
Old 06-02-2006, 04:52 PM   #27

3000bhp Senior

*** ignores Ah Pang & Miata ***

*sighs* some friends i have..
Old 06-02-2006, 04:53 PM   #28

3000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by JUN

Why KL covered parking ramp have to be so damn slanting at 60 degrees?????

Regards;

the question should be, Why your car so low ? :_: :_:
Old 06-02-2006, 05:02 PM   #29

Putra....Skyline....KE70....Cefiro.....

Now S15...............

me so envy.................
Old 06-02-2006, 07:28 PM   #30

JUN
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ah Pang

Juz saw this posting. Ya have to agree with Ah Pang. You juz reminded me of something which I took earlier. Here's solid proof of Nick's "other" weekend ride :_: Enjoy~!

When I grow older I want to be like Nick hahaha!!!

Regards;
Old 06-05-2006, 12:52 PM   #31

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to cheaka

1. Nick - S15
2. Acura - 200sx
3. JUN - RPS13 180SX
4. isky - 180SX
5. CHIN - SIL80
7. beelzebub - 180sx

8. taj_tatsuya -s13
9. jin -180sx
10. billy - 180sx
11. kc - s15
12. MKH - s15
Old 06-05-2006, 08:21 PM   #32

ZeE
900bhp Member

1. Nick - S15
2. Acura - 200sx
3. JUN - RPS13 180SX
4. isky - 180SX
5. CHIN - SIL80
7. beelzebub - 180sx
8. taj_tatsuya -s13
9. jin -180sx
10. billy - 180sx
11. kc - s15
12. MKH - s15
13. Zee - DCM 180sx
14. MrNismo - Hyper DCM s13
15. Terence - S13

Updated the Drift.com.my boys

* can also check out the full list here: link to Silvia & 180sx Owners Club Listing

Last edited by ZeE; 06-05-2006 at 08:53 PM.
Old 06-13-2006, 11:27 PM   #33

300bhp Nitrous Member