Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Alternative Fuel and Gas + Fuel Saving Section

Tags
hydrofuel

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-14-2008, 02:22 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Talking HydroFuel

any info about this stuff? does any1 use it?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2008, 02:16 PM   #2

5bhp Stock

Default Re: HydroFuel

hi all,
i've sent an email to enquiry about this but they didn't let me know how much.

go to Hydrogen Fuelsaver have a look...

not sure this is the same one as our PM lauches the one..
Old 07-25-2008, 11:03 PM   #3

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (5)

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

my manufacturer will launch it end of tis month most probably and able to sell in market by august hopefully...

My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 11:39 PM   #4

next year oil price will go RM3, i talked to someone involved in petrol station..
Old 07-26-2008, 08:20 PM   #5

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by K_Takuya View Post
next year oil price will go RM3, i talked to someone involved in petrol station..
dun think they will noe wat the price will be
Old 07-27-2008, 12:53 AM   #6

they predict it will be at rm3, anyway its up to the gov..he was the person in charge of giving permission to open new petrol stations in malaysia....
Old 07-30-2008, 04:54 PM   #7

Over 10,000bhp!

from expert, the price of crude oil will down to 70-80usd.... saw in newspaper..
Old 07-30-2008, 05:55 PM   #8

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (5)

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

Quote:
Originally Posted by JINEIL2EN View Post
from expert, the price of crude oil will down to 70-80usd.... saw in newspaper..
i read tat too...wonder if our petrol price will go down as well.......
Old 07-30-2008, 06:12 PM   #9

i read that too..waiting for the good news...
Old 08-05-2008, 05:39 PM   #10

Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by huakenny View Post
i read tat too...wonder if our petrol price will go down as well.......

according to some politician who always wanna makes themselves special says, the price of rm2.7004 will be reduce to rm2.5004 by 31/8/08 or day of tomorrow of that date...just rm0.20 only...

as the gov of USA, they oredi forecast that the oil price will really drop less than 110USD within these 3 month. thats mean, the oil price crisis is over.

so, the Mys gov is a MUST to reduce the price of rm2.7004.

since Anwar of PKR claimed that if he hold the 'chair', he will reduce the petrol price to rm2.004(reduce rm0.50 when the cruel oil at 130USD & now he added rm0.20 if the cruel oil drop to 120USD), total rm0.70 he will press it down....
so, just give him a try...

..not as Najib, always warn all the malaysian not to ask for this & that, coz if Malaysian ask the price down, no matter how much the cruel oil price is, Malaysia will BANKRUPT. wat the fuck...?? mayb he just afraid after reduce the petrol price, he no longer can 'eat' so much....

i really dun cares bout who is the PM...as long as can bring Malaysia towards better future, better standard of living... i dun care....

P?S: i hate the ppl(Especially Those MP-MPs...) who take brides....
Old 08-05-2008, 11:51 PM   #11

200bhp Stage II Member

i m more pissed off tat they did not increase the RON of the fuel like they say they would before the oil increase, fuck them make me so hepi den suddenly just increase price but no increase in quality
Old 08-06-2008, 02:54 PM   #12

Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by CarroTT View Post
i m more pissed off tat they did not increase the RON of the fuel like they say they would before the oil increase, fuck them make me so hepi den suddenly just increase price but no increase in quality

me too... tot can enjoy the Ron99... haih....
Pak-Lala always like that 1 la...lalalalala.....
Old 08-06-2008, 10:04 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

I did install this HyrdoFuel to my car.

Ppl use to say this Hydrofuel act like 'Mini Nos', if u press 'kau kau' sure u can feel the power increase of you car.(cause instead of sucking normal air,now with this hydro gas )

Of course, if u control your pedal ,sure that is the fuel saver.

;-)
Old 08-07-2008, 01:18 PM   #14

Over 10,000bhp!