Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Supporting Merchants > Listing: > Motul Malaysia - Fluid Force

Notices

Tags
discount, err, ummm

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2007, 08:05 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Over 10,000bhp!

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default So... err.. ummm... do we get discount?

Since it's in ZTH.. so do we get discount? coz everytime i service, 6 litre's sure as hell gonna burn a hole in my wallet...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 09:31 PM   #2

200bhp Stage II Member

yeah,can we like get it a lil cheaper?
pretty please?
Old 07-12-2007, 10:17 AM   #3

100bhp Junior

1st of all really thank you for supporting Motul.Regarding the discount,we can't do anything abt it bcos tats the management thingie in there and all the selling price are controled.

regarding product support to racer or racing team.we'll discuss with the management but no promises. =) previosly we do product support to racers for MSS and Drag races......thx again for supporting Motul..
Old 08-02-2007, 04:00 PM   #4

Official Contributor

Send a message via MSN to DLegend

Default Re: So... err.. ummm... do we get discount?

yeah, i'm using Motul too... I want a discount !! Hehehee...
Old 08-02-2007, 05:11 PM   #5

100bhp Junior

DLegend:sorry bro...we cant give any discount bcos the selling price is controlled by the management..which grade ru using anyway?
Old 08-03-2007, 04:55 PM   #6

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via ICQ to skyrap Send a message via MSN to skyrap

yeah is already control by the management
Old 08-04-2007, 01:36 AM   #7

100bhp Junior

yea,but anyway stil thx for supporting Motul product...so wat u guys think abt our product...?
Old 08-04-2007, 10:36 AM   #8

Official Contributor

Send a message via MSN to DLegend

I'm only using the 6100 Synergie+..... but it feels a hell lot better than the Syntiums I was using previously. Now the engine sounds great, nearly no noise at idle, and when revved, it just sounds like it wants to be revved forever !! With the Syntiums, it hurts my heart to rev the engine, it sounded like it was being strangled.

I really don't mind paying the extra price for the Motul, but would really appreciate a discount... hehehee...
Old 08-04-2007, 10:54 AM   #9

hye guys..can any of you list down the price for motul oils here? might be converting to it later if the price catch my eye...
Old 08-06-2007, 07:40 PM   #10

100bhp Junior

K_Takuya:what car ru driving and which range ru looking for...?so i can list down abit here cos there's too much to list all here..and where is ur location...?
Old 08-07-2007, 12:32 PM   #11

just a 4g15 with light mod on air intake and exhaust system..like revving and always on hurry..hehe...im in ipoh..thanks bro
Old 08-07-2007, 04:45 PM   #12

good things dont come cheap...
Old 08-07-2007, 11:38 PM   #13

200bhp Stage II Member

turbolite...wee**
Old 08-08-2007, 09:00 AM   #14

100bhp Junior

K_Takuya:4100 Turbolight will do for your car..the selling price is RM120.you can get it at zero4..

midship:yea man,good stuff don come cheap..the most important thing is it worth the price..

fluffy?:yea,thx...turbolight is the oil i was thinking oso.. =)
Old 08-09-2007, 10:00 AM   #15

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via ICQ to skyrap Send a message via MSN to skyrap