Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Social Groups

Social Group
This is a public group.

MLOC - Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club

Group Created by B18C-R

Mitsubishi Lancers Owners of Malaysia are most welcomed to join us and share opinions/comments in ZeroToHundred.com.

Showing Social Group Messages 1 to 10 of 27
  1. DewA_LavaU
    11-28-2008 08:16 PM
    DewA_LavaU
    helo helo :D
  2. EvolutionZ
    11-27-2008 03:16 PM
    EvolutionZ
    welcome...sawadeekap
  3. Doctor CN9A
    11-21-2008 10:13 PM
    Doctor CN9A
    Hello~~

I'm from Thailand.. ^^
  4. gooseman
    11-17-2008 05:19 PM
    gooseman
    hello all... just registering my name here... if you JB guys remember me... I'm the guy who bought Shayboy's E4....
  5. EvolutionZ
    11-17-2008 02:43 AM
    EvolutionZ
    u may pm leslie, our mr president...he will arrange TT and get to know the club lor....welcome to our forum..cheerz
  6. jack2
    11-10-2008 08:36 PM
    jack2
    hi! i own a lancer 97 and excited to join the MLOC club.will it possible?can anyone tell me how can i join the MLOC club??much appreciate for the help....hope can hear from anyone....thanks a lot...
    my phone no:016 2280177.
  7. ley
    11-06-2008 11:41 PM
    ley
    Hi azrul...Welcome bro!
    evryweek we'd tt @ DB. u r alwayz welcome bro! our jb lead quite bz 4 his enggagement recently...
  8. EvolutionZ
    10-26-2008 05:01 PM
    EvolutionZ
    hi,leslie,
    enjoy yr paintball ya...me in beijing just came back...hey wanna ask u bout the GD pro clutch plate....the plate where to buy ah...how much...think wanna change...whats the indication when its worned
  9. acahayol
    10-25-2008 02:32 AM
    acahayol
    hi guys.......just needs to know is there any TT next? hope there coz like to join and meet u all. any way this is my email add...azrul_romly@hotmail .com.
    For mr lanevo6 aka alfred.. did u know about Serai Resort? it is a good place for club
  10. jack2
    10-24-2008 09:44 PM
    jack2
    Is great and proud to be MLOC member.i am own lancer 97 MX,probably can join the MLOC club?can anyone tell how can i join and my email:jack2tcw@yahoo.com or my no:016 2280177.anyway thanks for your help...
Showing 5 of 19 Picture(s)
MLOC AGM07 Outdoor
From B18C-R
MLOC Breakfast @ Gohtong Jaya
From B18C-R
MLOC Charity - Orphanage Donation & Visit
From B18C-R
MLOC & Orphans 2
From B18C-R
MLOC & Orphans
From B18C-R

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Top

Ad Links: tattoo | Rimonabant

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0