LinkBack (3) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-31-2005, 01:32 AM   #141
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to bornzreign

bought one SR20DET halfcut blacktop edi~
now in the process of transplant it into the bay~
hopefully it turn out well~!!!touch wood~!!!

btw,my original engine is for sale la..
call me up before i take it out for a test drive..
heheh..

Gombak,selayang...air buah gelas besar near selayang stadium laa..what say u guys?hehhe
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2005, 08:46 AM   #142

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by bornzreign@Mar 31 2005, 01:32
bought one SR20DET halfcut blacktop edi~
now in the process of transplant it into the bay~
hopefully it turn out well~!!!touch wood~!!!

btw,my original engine is for sale la..
call me up before i take it out for a test drive..
heheh..

Gombak,selayang...air buah gelas besar near selayang stadium laa..what say u guys?hehhe
[snapback]855384[/snapback]
Emm selayang, bro too far for me lah.. now cannotlah since my car no road tax. once my roadtax ok, then no prob.. what if we make it in subang ? eh this friday or saturday?

BTW, interested on your engine, what the price.. if possible.. can pay installment ah? no money since finance department dont release me enuff money.. buy the engine quietly... :( ..
Old 04-01-2005, 08:26 PM   #143

2000bhp Senior

we can discuss lerr
Old 04-04-2005, 04:07 AM   #144

2000bhp Senior

where have all u guys gone lerr?
Old 04-04-2005, 09:40 AM   #145

800bhp Member

Yalah, me waited for reply oso.. no one reply.. hihih .. bz la kot..

so when to lepak guys.. tonite? wednesday or thursday nite maybe... friday to sunday outstation..

bornzreign, i call u later k..

see yah.. btw my contact number is 0192210419..
Old 04-04-2005, 03:23 PM   #146

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via Yahoo to wadi

013-3745799
Old 04-04-2005, 03:35 PM   #147

600bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to SideWaysGrey Send a message via Skype™ to SideWaysGrey

all come to Extreme Park this Friday la..can see cars talk cock sing song shake legs
Old 04-05-2005, 05:39 AM   #148

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via Yahoo to pearl_pearl

sideways......i wanna see u drift la brader. When can i see u drift?
Old 04-05-2005, 12:23 PM   #149

800bhp Member

friday no free la kawan.. maybe next time lor..
Old 04-05-2005, 12:34 PM   #150

600bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to SideWaysGrey Send a message via Skype™ to SideWaysGrey

my car running on underpowered engine, no LSD and springs only (abs total koyak)...how to drift la? slide after rain can la.
Old 04-05-2005, 04:24 PM   #151

800bhp Member

Guys;

to clear out something..

my wish list:

- 13BT
- LSD
- stability and control

and maybe other wishes which are not so important wanted things...

- repaint the car
- all ori or neat interior

Value for money!!, total control, FR. Anyway its my weekend car..
done with 4wd and FF..used to pay rm1500 per month! now no installments each month .. no matter how bad is the fuel consumptions..belasah all the way! i really enjoy driving my lancer A172 eventhough its underpowered and only 1.4CC.. Syok sendiri pun ok apa... as long as dosent hurt others rite? my desire is to have a fun car to drive, and i know my lancer could give me that, FUN all the way!!

:D
Old 04-06-2005, 09:20 PM   #152

2000bhp Senior

yupe..
sure its value for money..
heheh..so when r we gonna make a tt for our boxes?
plan long time edi but till now..dunno the progress?
or u guys went without telling me?
aiyaakkk..dun be like that maa..
dun treat nubie like this..
next time ajak laa..i'll be there...
Old 04-07-2005, 12:14 AM   #153

800bhp Member

Quote:
yupe..
sure its value for money..
heheh..so when r we gonna make a tt for our boxes?
plan long time edi but till now..dunno the progress?
or u guys went without telling me?
aiyaakkk..dun be like that maa..
dun treat nubie like this..
next time ajak laa..i'll be there...
so far no TT yet ler.. everyone like so senyap oni... then we better start lah.. what say u we make it this monday ke... or tuesday.. this week cannot since i'll be outstation till sunday starting tomorrow..

Damn i really wanna see ur car, engine.. interior and i desperatly searching for LSD!..

U see.. if we have the same interest, which in our case, our car, then really best ler our TT.. if lepak with honda guys.. boring ler.. nuthing to talk about.. hhehehe :P

so what say u.. time net week, weekdays and place.. maybe area PJ or Subang lah like that, tengah tengah..
Old 04-07-2005, 02:42 PM   #154