Attached Thumbnails
any-lancer-a172-or-a174-die-hard-here-lancer2-jpg  
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2004, 09:43 AM   #43
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

800bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

guys..

why 1.8 g63b? coz i gonna buy the front and the back part of GSR.. and tranfser everything.. and its a waste not to use the engine.. its all in the package..

rather than SR.. i just get the engine and such..

instead of ECi, I shall convert it to MPi.. better that way.. less headache..

i know its a hastle for me.. but.. I will start my project as soon as i manage to get a good bargain of the frnt and rear halfcuts..

neway.. IZ, lets us post nice nice A174 car le..

Jonni.. yeap very cheap.. good bargain for a 1980s car with a "still in mint cond chasis.."

My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2004, 01:31 PM   #44

50bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to 4A-GE

limau llimau..dat pic ur engine bay arr????fuyooHhhH! :blink:
Old 12-21-2004, 08:21 PM   #45

yo ,
i got a question , my friend mivec98 rear ended a lancer kotak model which you guy's are using , he is asking for the price of the bumper , cause the owner demand about RM 280 , can get cheaper or izzit that price in kedai potong ?.
Old 12-25-2004, 12:33 PM   #46

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to justin

...wah lau eh...mana ada 280..280 i can get a bumper n fender oledi..
dont pay dat 280..get d standard model a172 wan will cost only under 150 nice condition..refer at kampung subang halfcut got alot of seremban la..hurts to see kena langgar but if d owner mau con your fren like dat then its a shame for lancer owners/enthusiasts.. :( ...hope ya find it..!! :)
Old 12-27-2004, 10:17 AM   #47

700bhp Member

yeah mine also kena langgar last time, it cost about rm180 for the bumper, rm60 to ketuk the rear panel,and rm140 to re-paint.
Old 12-30-2004, 10:00 AM   #48

800bhp Member

hey guys.. iz and friends..

now my car in dar workshop doing mild mods..

replacing all the bushings and what had torn out and what is not.. hehheheh

power steering, frint absorbers and also front disc brakes...
Old 01-03-2005, 12:29 PM   #49

800bhp Member

Nice ah?

Old 01-03-2005, 03:11 PM   #50

700bhp Member

already buy the half cut aaa kemek?
Old 01-04-2005, 10:26 AM   #51

800bhp Member

nope.. not yet.. the plan was and will be like this iz.. my friend got spare engine.. then he wanted my stock engine to swap with his other lancer.. but then the engine is incomplete.. now.. still searching certain parts ..

neway iz.. bila ur car nak siap ni.. we better go yamcha one day.. ask bob to join us..
Old 01-04-2005, 05:10 PM   #52

700bhp Member

ic.. ic.. but the front absorber,disk all settle lah ekk?

my carr aa.. 2 more month laa.. karat everywhere, tengok pun takut :P
Old 01-04-2005, 05:34 PM   #53

800bhp Member

kira tunggu time to keluar workshop je.. its all on the stablize and makin the car handles well je now.. baru 1st phase... the next phase would be the engine ke.. apa ke.. see how lah.. its all depends on the budget oso.. hihihih

Old 01-05-2005, 06:03 PM   #54

700bhp Member

all polyurethane bushing aa kemek? :D
Old 01-06-2005, 10:24 AM   #55

800bhp Member