Quote:
Originally Posted by fifty50 Thanks...
yes, just like what u've said Speed Demon...
just dare to speed up in a straight line but not through corners...haha
so Bro Shiyau, i think i'll watch for standard GSR absorber next...
back to basic is better i think...
P/S: Someone who's better than me are my sifu  |
just get stock kayaba or sachs absorber will do.. will give u the most comfort~ but of coz since it's not adjustable, you will lose a lil bit on handling
---------- Post added at 11:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:25 PM ----------
Hope anyone can enlighten me on this.
usually when we start our car in the morning, engine should be running above 1.5k RPM to warm our engine up right.. but this 2 mornings when I start my car, my car running at 800 to 900 RPM which is normal start up, not warm up.. apa bikin eh?
things that I have done recently :-
3bond TB, Spark plugs changed, engine oil changed, LM Ceratec, Lambda Oil Primer and Tank Otto, idling RPM tuned by mech and he got pusing pusing screw of my FICD oso..
p/s: I dun think that my thermal sensor kong as the fan will still kick in when water temp reaches 90 degree celcius