Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Mitsubishi

Tags
colt, mitsubishi, ralliart, ver

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-28-2008, 04:48 PM   #101
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Ver.

me working around jln sultan ismail, dun usually pass jln kuching but do pass by jln tun perak or mahameru highway
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 11:15 PM   #102

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by dinox View Post
me working around jln sultan ismail, dun usually pass jln kuching but do pass by jln tun perak or mahameru highway
ahhh...i do pass by sultan ismail often but i don c u.
I think we should arrange another TT. Any of u guys interested?
Old 09-03-2008, 10:54 AM   #103

5bhp Stock

well i would be interested. get to know the guys around
yeap.....am getting the 'sssshhhhhweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee' sound. sweet voice.
Old 09-03-2008, 05:08 PM   #104

50bhp Junior

Anyone else interested in a small TT?:D
Old 10-02-2008, 06:19 PM   #105

5bhp Stock

oopss, i think i might a little late to reply your previous post....but nevertheless, wanna wish all a selamat hari raya
Old 10-05-2008, 12:32 AM   #106

5bhp Stock

Me also wanna wish all of you guys Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

And did you know that Colt esp Ralli Art version have been facelifted?

Front look like new Mitsubishi Lancer aka Jet Fighter...any comment?
Old 10-07-2008, 12:51 AM   #107

50bhp Junior

Selamat Belated Hari Raya to you guys too:)

I must say that the present Cold is way much better looking. The new models looks rather lancer/tritonish.
Old 10-07-2008, 12:52 AM   #108

50bhp Junior

anyone changed their brake pads before? I'm looking for them but USF told me they don't have stock:( Any idea where to get it?
Old 10-12-2008, 12:09 AM   #109

1000bhp Senior

TT would be excellent for all Colt owners. I will be in KL on the 25-26 weekend. Those interested, please PM me and we can trade numbers.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dinox View Post
just change my filter to k&n.....probably only feel a slight improvement in fuel consumption and sound of the turbo kicking in which is just sweeeeeeet!!!!!!!
K&N drop in? Care to share the part #, price and where you bought it from? I need to replace mine soon.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2008, 09:45 PM   #110

5bhp Stock

i got it from eneos, the part number is the same as smart for four.
Old 10-13-2008, 03:30 PM   #111

50bhp Junior

Look for the engine 4G15 and you'll never go wrong:) No one changed their brake pads bfor?
Old 10-16-2008, 03:30 PM   #112

5bhp Stock

Hi im new to tis site, nice to meet u guys but unfortunately my Colt is not the Ralliart version, it's jz a normal 1.5L(A) hatchback....i hope to join u guys to share info

Is any1 know where can i get the bodykit?? and the mileage of my car is clock at 40kkm, i had no way to get the original CVT gear oil in fact EON service centre told me they r using the Proton ATF which i think it don suit the Colt.

PLS ADVICE
Old 10-16-2008, 04:20 PM   #113

5bhp Stock

Erm...is it mean that its difficult to service this car when we own one?Any suggestion any service center or mechanics?
Old 10-16-2008, 04:54 PM   #114

50bhp Junior

Hey Kev,welcome to the forum.

To be honest, I'm pretty worried on getting spare parts for the car at the moment. I'm planning to use the CVT Transmission oil sold at Eneos as I've been receiving good comments on their oil from friends.
Old 10-16-2008, 05:01 PM   #115

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by kev_413