[quote=ShallowRiver;2469471]chang1,
Sorry fella, i am not into big time mods. Apologies that i can't provide you information on installers in JB.
Funny as it seems, you are from Singapore... the big guns of Colts are based in Singapore. Maybe you should try this forum
-=( DC:3 )=- (Powered by Invision Power Board). Tons of information... tons of goodies... they even know more than the fellas from Australia. The members of dc3 have the coolest mods around. These guys are the real thing... i am learning too from them.
However on the pivot, most fella will look at the colt and say i dun dare to try or this will not work with the car. I installed mine at N1 in Sunway... which did timer and speed meter. Took sometime, but did a job.
ShallowRiver,
I have been to this Pivot Website before, and as i had mentioned, It does not specify in the Compatibilty list on Z27W. Thats why need to see anyone has actually done it. As for the DC3. No one can confirm that the speed limiter overwrite works on this ride.( Only says that it can read the speed ,Thats all.)
Please note there are no speed limitations on Manual version R's only the CVT ones are affected by this speed limitations.).
Anyway thanks for your feedback., I was actually hoping someone in My would have tried it out as your workshops does wonders to any models of vehicles available. Even if its RARE...Thanks again and Have a good day..