dun tell me i cannot put that name as my nick also ar??? <_<

car where can throw wan...hehe....
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2004, 02:31 PM   #42
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to kher

trade wif me la. i giv u e33a n u giv me ur e39a. hehe... :)
Old 09-29-2004, 03:29 PM   #43

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to e39a

can...u have to top up....hehe.... ;)
Old 09-29-2004, 05:25 PM   #44

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to acbc Send a message via MSN to acbc Send a message via Yahoo to acbc

e39a might change his nick if he ever sells his Galant E39A... :P
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2004, 07:31 PM   #45

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by e39a@Sep 29 2004, 15:29
can...u have to top up....hehe.... ;)
really 1 ah? too bad the galant still under my mum's control. or not i tonite bring extra cash n the car n trade wif u. :( :( :(
Old 09-29-2004, 09:00 PM   #46

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to acbc Send a message via MSN to acbc Send a message via Yahoo to acbc

Wah... somebody trading for stock Galant with auto tranny. Super comfy ride! :P
Old 09-29-2004, 10:59 PM   #47

1000bhp Senior

AUTO ar!!????? alamak..... :o :o :o

kher....nvm.....i think i'll keep my car....hehe....
Old 09-29-2004, 11:08 PM   #48

1000bhp Senior

i admire u la... normally ppl run away when c manual car. but u different. run away when c auto. i respect u la. u r the onli 1 who support me. i always kena from my parents when toking bout converting to manual. :lol:
Old 09-30-2004, 12:30 PM   #49

1000bhp Senior

dat one family car ma....auto is definitely better....

but if u drive solo....that's a different case liao....
Old 09-30-2004, 02:20 PM   #50

5000BHP! Senior

Yeah man... manual if definately better for driving solo...

That is why in life, a person must have 2 cars - a daily driven (with auto tranny) and weekend driven (manual + turbo + NOS + AWD)...
Old 09-30-2004, 03:27 PM   #51

1000bhp Senior

wife also muz got 2.
1 is daily wife. 1 more is weekend use 1... :lol:
Old 09-30-2004, 05:18 PM   #52

1000bhp Senior

ishhh.....wife where can use use wan......dun la use the word "use".....not nice...hehe....
Old 09-30-2004, 11:28 PM   #53

1000bhp Senior

damn sad la today... saw 1 gold galant vr4 for sale in motor trader today but i can't buy. sob sob.... :( :( :(
Old 10-01-2004, 04:05 AM   #54

1000bhp Senior

Just wondering about something. Is the VR4 master cylinder/brake pump bigger than the Wira 1.8/GSR ones?