My cedia convert evo7 - Page 4 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-20-2012, 05:25 PM   #46
Rookie

Liked: 71 / 42 Posts
Default Re: My cedia convert evo7

nice work bro. keep it coming

vspec is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-20-2012, 07:32 PM   #47

Liked: 149 / 104 Posts
Garage

walao..banyak syok ni... when wanna convert engine pula bro
Old 06-20-2012, 08:13 PM   #48

Liked: 167 / 100 Posts
Send a message via MSN to calvin9683

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo69 View Post
Why you go difficult way.Just go to shell and put in RON97 Vpower.If you use RON95 + Octane booster= RON97.Same result what.

You try pump pure RON95 for a month and then you can get the result.

1)Your RPM will drop.
2)Engine vibrate
3)No power
4)Suddenly engine die

Just my 2 cents opinion.....
Difficult??? Pouring a bottle before filling up is not difficult to me... My purpose is cost efficient... I drive quite frequently... Say 40lits a tank... U calculate the difference of ron95 n Ron97...
I got no intention of using ron95 alone (not until I'm gonna send for reflash).. Y I need to pump ron95 alone for one mth???
My comment of using ron95 alone SHOULD b ok is coz I used a few times when my tank is empty n I forgot to bring the octane booster out...

P.S.: sorry to thread starter for discussing something out of topic...
calvin9683 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-20-2012, 09:17 PM   #49
5bhp Stock

Liked: 10 / 3 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by calvin9683 View Post
Difficult??? Pouring a bottle before filling up is not difficult to me... My purpose is cost efficient... I drive quite frequently... Say 40lits a tank... U calculate the difference of ron95 n Ron97...
I got no intention of using ron95 alone (not until I'm gonna send for reflash).. Y I need to pump ron95 alone for one mth???
My comment of using ron95 alone SHOULD b ok is coz I used a few times when my tank is empty n I forgot to bring the octane booster out...

P.S.: sorry to thread starter for discussing something out of topic...
U still need to buy octane booster right.
I can summarize from your comment is ron 95 cannot use unless you are truly desperate.
If you say ron 95 is ok, so you must try to test pure ron95 for a month.

I have attached list of car can use RON95.Is it true I also dunno.
Maybe the older model 4g63 cannot take RON95 than your new brand 4g63
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ron95.jpg
Views:	219
Size:	124.3 KB
ID:	444344  
evo69 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-20-2012, 11:44 PM   #50
100bhp Junior

Liked: 16 / 12 Posts

cant wait to see the finished car.. im amazed by your effort..
penagihdadih is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-20-2012, 11:56 PM   #51

Liked: 161 / 63 Posts

can't wait for the next update~
Old 06-21-2012, 12:02 AM   #52
700bhp Member

Liked: 144 / 82 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by calvin9683 View Post
Easily RM10k for this... Gonna need another RM10k for the engine conversion...
BigUP! for the effort, here comes the hard part
Old 06-21-2012, 12:02 AM   #53

Liked: 135 / 50 Posts

good job...
edskkeat is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-21-2012, 01:20 AM   #54

Liked: 36 / 32 Posts

a project that would make Ed China jealous :)
crazykatak is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-21-2012, 07:12 AM   #55
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 220 / 136 Posts

Ed China only restores car but not modifying them... I love Wheelers Dealers too! :)
stutzedward is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-21-2012, 08:01 AM   #56
100bhp Junior

Liked: 73 / 16 Posts

This is way better than Hanracing "PURCHASE/ LAST MODS"
Keep em updates.
haywiress is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-21-2012, 08:18 AM   #57

Liked: 91 / 36 Posts
Garage
Send a message via MSN to lancer7891

good job bro..

i miss my Lancer Cedia..this is what i plan last time but end up getting real E7..Then Cedia put the MIVEC engine with original body..
Old 06-21-2012, 08:44 AM   #58
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 220 / 136 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by lancer7891 View Post
good job bro..

i miss my Lancer Cedia..this is what i plan last time but end up getting real E7..Then Cedia put the MIVEC engine with original body..
Modding is fun but getting the real thing, is more fun :)
stutzedward is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-21-2012, 10:51 AM   #59
5bhp Stock

Liked: 2 / 2 Posts

wow..nice
E4gkb is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-21-2012, 10:52 AM   #60

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts

at mudah one cs3a fully evo 7 wide body, engine and nice price 76k only.....white colour
vrlution is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  ae101 sprinter parts
Last Post Today 04:21 PM
  J.A.F original sticker glass<rare>
Last Post Today 04:00 PM
[wts] wxm8088
Last Post Today 03:57 PM
  TRD muffler
Last Post Today 03:19 PM
the Blind and the Beauty
Last Post Today 03:16 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top