Workshops and tuner in jb - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-29-2012, 04:46 PM   #1
5bhp Stock

Liked: 13 / 5 Posts
Default Workshops and tuner in jb

Hai all, I just bought Evo7 04' 2nd and I thought want to bring to reliable workshops/tuner that can check n propose for any wear & tear part change.

Since this is my 1st time drive this type of car, 1 really don't have an idea on what/which part must take a look 1st. What I have in mind was to do some minor services/all oil change & belt change (including water pump/oil seal/any related to it).

My question:
1. Any part do I have to focus while sending for inspection/services..?
2. Any suggest workshop that I can send my E7, with reliable services & price..?
3. Contact no. for the workshop/mechanic..?

Since my car was stock E7, I want to upgrade for this item:
1. All belt change to aftermarket type
2. Install e-manage
3. All hose/radiator hose/turbo hose

4. Aluminum radiator

Hope I can get some feedback to list me items that I miss. Btw, I from JB, any suggestion for workshops/tuner in KL since I will be back there.

TQ to all MLOC members....
hehafiz is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 05-30-2012, 12:56 AM   #2
From Facebook

Liked: 9 / 3 Posts
Default Re: Workshops and tuner in jb

Quote:
Originally Posted by hehafiz View Post
Hai all, I just bought Evo7 04' 2nd and I thought want to bring to reliable workshops/tuner that can check n propose for any wear & tear part change.

Since this is my 1st time drive this type of car, 1 really don't have an idea on what/which part must take a look 1st. What I have in mind was to do some minor services/all oil change & belt change (including water pump/oil seal/any related to it).

My question:
1. Any part do I have to focus while sending for inspection/services..?
2. Any suggest workshop that I can send my E7, with reliable services & price..?
3. Contact no. for the workshop/mechanic..?

Since my car was stock E7, I want to upgrade for this item:
1. All belt change to aftermarket type
2. Install e-manage
3. All hose/radiator hose/turbo hose
4. Aluminum radiator

Hope I can get some feedback to list me items that I miss. Btw, I from JB, any suggestion for workshops/tuner in KL since I will be back there.

TQ to all MLOC members....
can try hv racing
look for ah huat
say ah beng fr spore
william.woo1 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 05-30-2012, 10:01 AM   #3

Liked: 167 / 100 Posts
Send a message via MSN to calvin9683

evo7 yr'04??? u mean registered 2004 izzit???
basically, change ur timing belt set (balancer belt, bearing, waterpump), change ur engine oil n trans oil.... basically need around 2000 to settle these things la.... can buy the parts in spareparts shop to cut down on cost...
u gonna stay in JB for good or going back to KL for good???
calvin9683 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 05-30-2012, 02:36 PM   #4
5bhp Stock

Liked: 13 / 5 Posts

thanks all..
Already contact Gt Auto & set-up time to send my car..
hehafiz is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-15-2012, 11:17 AM   #5
5bhp Stock

Liked: 12 / 7 Posts

If u want to drop by Hv since in Jb. This is his contact +60167236465 (Ah Hua)
HvSohc is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
Satria 1.6 1996 clutch problem (maybe)?
Last Post Today 09:00 AM
  lexus is250 original rims 18 inch
Last Post Today 08:53 AM
Looking for Evo X OEM exhaust manifold
Last Post Today 05:02 AM
  Cold air intake air funnel
Last Post Today 01:13 AM
This Weeks' Most Popular!
2013 TIMETOATTACK Round 1 - The Preview!
Last Post 05-22-2013 11:47 PM
The Euros @ TIMETOATTACK Round 1 2013
Last Post Yesterday 09:30 PM
JDM Mayhem @ 2013 TIMETOATTACK Round 1!
Last Post Yesterday 08:32 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top