Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
Connect with Facebook

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-10-2009
5bhp Stock

Default wan to join MLOC

dear all evo owner,

i just buy my lancer evo 5, and want to join da club.. any advise on how to join u all? any registration needed?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2009
'(00) Moderator

Send a message via MSN to 5115
Default Re: wan to join MLOC

you may just pm leslie/evolutionZ/B18C-R to get the application form.
Old 12-10-2009
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to chocolatesttarfish

u can also go to this link..fill the form..and submit to any of the committee members..i just registered in myself welcome..

Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club - Malaysia

Last edited by chocolatesttarfish; 12-10-2009 at 11:08 AM..
The Following User Says Thank You to chocolatesttarfish For This Useful Post:
rodcyprian (12-10-2009)
Old 12-10-2009
5bhp Stock

thanks to all
Old 12-10-2009
100bhp Junior

Kj, anyone selling evo3 from MLOC?
Old 12-10-2009
1000bhp Senior

Hello Shah8383, welcome to MLOC. Congratulations on your new ride

We have regular TTs and you can always come and join us and get to know everyone. As for the forms and membership fees, you can pass it to Leslie (our President) or to EvolutionZ, a committee member during our TT sessions. Just pm them your contact number and they will sms you time and location for TT.

By the way, we are organizing a gymkhana for MLOC members during New Year. Please come and join us for some fun and relaxation.

you'll find more details HERE. hope you can make it for our 1st big event for 2010.
Old 12-10-2009
5bhp Stock

thank for the support. i will try my best to join the comunity
Old 12-10-2009
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to DewA_LavaU Send a message via Yahoo to DewA_LavaU

welcome to MLOC shah :) KJ is very 'nakal' at Btu town hehehehehe
Old 12-10-2009

hope to hear from you.....pm me yr mobile and i will update u on the coming TT....

join us in our gymkhana on 2nd jan 2010.......u can submit yr membership there.....and straight join the competition..cheerz
Old 12-10-2009
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by rodcyprian View Post
Kj, anyone selling evo3 from MLOC?
Bong will let u know if i find one..

Quote:
Originally Posted by DewA_LavaU View Post
welcome to MLOC shah :) KJ is very 'nakal' at Btu town hehehehehe
hahaha..no la bro..just enjoying my youth time hahaha
Old 12-12-2009
100bhp Junior

Ok bro...
Old 12-13-2009
450bhp Turbo Member

Hi Abang's Leslie/EvolutionZ/B18C-R,
can i join MLOC ah? Dont leave me alone lol...Always makan kuaci alone very bored lol...hehe
Old 12-16-2009
1000bhp Senior

shah8383 : there is a TT this friday night regarding the gymkhana event. do join us if you can make it. our contact numbers are HERE at post #143.

james : i sms u so many times for TT you never reply. so busy means very good biz ar... no wonder i heard from sim ur car is monster now...
Old 12-16-2009
100bhp Junior

if i'm not affort to buy a cn9a ori and make up my mind buy ck4a only also can join mloc?
Old 12-16-2009
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by rodcyprian View Post
if i'm not affort to buy a cn9a ori and make up my mind buy ck4a only also can join mloc?
anything can for u mate

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club