Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
Connect with Facebook

Tags
buy, evo, scared, wanna

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-29-2009
5bhp Stock

Default Re: Wanna buy an Evo but scared

bro be a man.... dont let ur dream come forever in true life.......
just feel that car and enjoys......

everbody have a bad dream and nice dream......

this is real life bro, so keepin going your life for what u want to do.., and u can think what u can do for that thief. now so many secrity system,etc.....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2009
50bhp Junior

My dreams are always wettt ...
Old 06-29-2009
200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doggiestyler View Post
My dreams are always wettt ...

Eii, I noticed ur mosquito are not shaking already..
Old 06-29-2009
5bhp Stock

ya so weet ehh......
no wonder ur dream adik selalu naik....
Old 06-29-2009
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by options View Post
Eii, I noticed ur mosquito are not shaking already..
lol yeah.... the mosquitoes have stopped moving..
Old 06-30-2009
2000bhp Senior

Erm, i see the mosquito/house-fly moving leh ...

Maybe u try refresh the page ...
Old 07-01-2009
50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinkl View Post
nothing goes out on demand
a few nissan sunny got stolen last week
errr SUNNYYYY 130Y , so i dnt tink the demand for anything gonna go down
The old sunny also got demand? What a world..

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvolutionZ View Post
up to you to decide....join MLOC when u decided to buy one..cheerz
Made up my mind, now hunting for the right one.

Quote:
Originally Posted by khsim View Post
dun worry.....after u buy the car just join MLOC and TTS group.....u will know the way how to protect ur car n make it faster by our C.E.O mr samurai....
For sure I will join MLOC, so far my fastest record is 240kmh on my last test drive, not dare to go more than that, that time cold sweat all over my body already, balls feels like going inside.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BEan View Post
my motto is buy 1st,enjoy it,then only worry about it.hehehehehe.
You have made my day bro!

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvolutionZ View Post
most importantly buy enuf insurance....sum insured should be high enuf to cover yr losses....and i am sure if u take care of the car...it will be fine...grab it....no regret bro.!
Thanks for the advise sifu!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Not_Bad!! View Post
maybe i enjoy drive a kenari with an auto trans...but with an evo?auto???...please dont bro!!...please dont!!...'awek turun balik takmau naik wooo"....

Bump: bro MISTAKEN IDENTITY....please change your avatar bro!!!...please!!!...i cant stop laughing here thinking my belly could be like that after five more yearssss.....huhuhuhuhu
Hahahaha, rejected the offer before for that auto evo, now looking for manual one.

Quote:
Originally Posted by madiewaters View Post
bro be a man.... dont let ur dream come forever in true life.......
just feel that car and enjoys......

everbody have a bad dream and nice dream......

this is real life bro, so keepin going your life for what u want to do.., and u can think what u can do for that thief. now so many secrity system,etc.....
Thanks for the advise bro, will look into security topic inside here.
Old 07-01-2009
1000bhp Senior

Happy hunting...hope u will own one soon...and join us...just my humble advise...don't push too hard the evo...understand its character first, how to control it, how to brake it properly...
Old 07-01-2009
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by azizi.aziz View Post
Happy hunting...hope u will own one soon...and join us...just my humble advise...don't push too hard the evo...understand its character first, how to control it, how to brake it properly...
then after that mod kau-kau !! find Azizi ...
Old 07-01-2009
1000bhp Senior

Why he need to find me?? find you better...
Old 07-01-2009
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by azizi.aziz View Post
Why he need to find me?? find you better...
Find me only if he want to change head gasket and gearbox repair laaa

Find U for everything else .... huhuhu
Old 07-01-2009
1000bhp Senior

remember to find MI for TTS
Old 07-01-2009
50bhp Junior

get a evo7 GSR better
if you really are afraid then please make it low profile
can change to evoGTA bonnet , take off rear wing and a silencer for exhaust
take off the badges
then no xenon , no black tint or apa gauges in what the hell angle laa people nowadays ?!!
maybe delete the recaro wording on seat with a black marker pen ?
or change to GTA seat , look great and comfy without thief magnet _ RECARO _
and maybe buy some with color that don't shine in the eye ?
like silver ?
Old 07-01-2009
50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by jiusan View Post
get a evo7 GSR better
if you really are afraid then please make it low profile
can change to evoGTA bonnet , take off rear wing and a silencer for exhaust
take off the badges
then no xenon , no black tint or apa gauges in what the hell angle laa people nowadays ?!!
maybe delete the recaro wording on seat with a black marker pen ?
or change to GTA seat , look great and comfy without thief magnet _ RECARO _
and maybe buy some with color that don't shine in the eye ?
like silver ?
ini macam baik beli lancer -_-"
worry so much for what , if that day ur luck really "suir" , what car u drive also can go missing le
Old 07-01-2009
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Evo-The Power of Dreams..wakakakaka

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club