Tags
wanna

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-11-2008, 02:22 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

600bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to lancer7891

Default Wanna Thanks to All that help me...

My Hari Raya turn out to be a nightmare to me as during my trip back to Terengganu,
my car clucth slip at Muadzam Shah area plus during night time and luckly still can drive the car with 60km/h..Reach Terengganu around 3 in d morning after 9 hours drive..
Manage to fix the car within one week & myself also been a part time mech as the shop also need help on manpower..

would like to thanks to this guy that help me much:-
1. our Mr P that gave me the contact info
2. Mr cyilaw from MLOC kuantan that help me to source out the part during that night & a fast
feedback from kuantan side
3. Mr Bob Dewa Lawau who gave me a good contact at Terengganu
4. Mr Ealt that always pay a visit during my car at workshop & TT with me at Terengganu
5. Mr MI that help me regarding the parts knowledge
6. A big help from our MLOC Ah Kit who guide me on how to replace the clutch & the
recomended oil for my gearbox
7. Mr Satria Merah from Terengganu who guide me to the recomended shop & also TT with
me..great car u have there...Terengganu Monster...
8. Mr Azizi aka Yellow Voltex Monster also for the good advise..
9. Mr Ah Keong from Hyper Revved Pandan Indah that also guide me on how to dismantle &
install the clutch
10. To WRF workshop at Terengganu who willing to accept & repair my car during Hari
Raya..hehehehe..salute ur guys
11. & to all that i have "kacau" and call during my breakdown time..Thanks a Lot & u guys mean a lot to me man...Cherzzzzz
Now my car back on road & still need to do some replacement on the minor part..hope can ask you guys again for advise...MLOC means a lot to me...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 02:45 PM   #2

800bhp Member

Default Re: Wanna Thanks to All that help me...

....u're always welcome....that friends are for...
Old 10-11-2008, 02:58 PM   #3

2000bhp Senior

no need thank you man!! thats what friends are for...
Old 10-11-2008, 03:03 PM   #4

900bhp Member

no problem bro,next time count me too if wanna drag with evo8...hehe...
Old 10-11-2008, 03:17 PM   #5

800bhp Member

no wonder...you burn your clutch... drag wit evo8hehehe
Old 10-11-2008, 11:18 PM   #6

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ealt View Post
Wah, Ealt pun dah main drag-drag ..... "need for speed"

King, glad to know that your car back on the road ...

Last edited by PabloIceman; 10-11-2008 at 11:38 PM.
Old 10-12-2008, 12:18 AM   #7

900bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by PabloIceman View Post
Wah, Ealt pun dah main drag-drag ..... "need for speed"

King, glad to know that your car back on the road ...
In PS2 only lar....hehe
Old 10-12-2008, 09:55 AM   #8

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via Yahoo to BLADE888

MLOC ROCK!!!
Old 10-12-2008, 11:40 AM   #9

ley
700bhp Member

Not to say nightmre le bro...more on 'Terharu Story' i think! Very great2 brothers u got here...
Salute to all MLOCian's...A lot of gold hearted peoples!!!
Old 10-12-2008, 08:41 PM   #10

1000bhp Senior

Quote:

Let me know too KING...Cause I wanna watch the DRAG race..!!! No problem laaa bro...U're the KING maaa.... Who have the guts NOT to answer your calls..??? Elak kena sumpah jadi sport rims jer nanti...!!!Huhuhuhuhu.....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 12:07 AM   #11

1000bhp Senior

Syabas and "Thums Up" too all ! lancer7891, so next 'otak-otak' session on you la..apa lagi ?
Old 10-13-2008, 01:52 AM   #12

ley
700bhp Member

Quote:
In PS2 only lar....hehe
Bile bleh racing NFS bro?
Old 10-13-2008, 04:47 PM   #13

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mistaken_Identity View Post
Let me know too KING...Cause I wanna watch the DRAG race..!!! No problem laaa bro...U're the KING maaa.... Who have the guts NOT to answer your calls..??? Elak kena sumpah jadi sport rims jer nanti...!!!Huhuhuhuhu.....
MI , now u talking about sport rim only.... that's why ...but sport rim fixed at Marzuki's ride looks familiar...hehehehe