Hi All,
MLOC (JB) was invited for the biggest tyre shop open in Johor. CH One tyre stop. Its really huge and capable of parking 10 cars in with 8 hoist in the garage. I heard it cost 1mil. Anyway we had a convoy to Pekan Nenas which is 30km from JB city. There was drift exhibition,makan,free flows of beers. This tauke also has share with Toyo Tyres. And a token of appreceation was given to us. Here are some pictures to share..................................enjoy
It will be GOOD if U've join us laaaa bro...Had a short run with KUMAR who's just upgrade his suspension....But, the result is still the same...STOCK STANDARD OUTRUN the UPGRADED...!!!!
***I always wonder why Nina never wanna tell me abt her Surname, until 1 day I met her Hokkien speaking father Mr. Gan... Gan Ni Na!!!***
Manchester United - The Double Champions of EPL & ECL for 2007/08 season!!!
What's the diff. btw stress, tension and panic? Stress is when wife is pregnant, Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant,
and Panic is when both are pregnant!!!
It will be GOOD if U've join us laaaa bro...Had a short run with KUMAR who's just upgrade his suspension....But, the result is still the same...STOCK STANDARD OUTRUN the UPGRADED...!!!!
Family stuff lah bro - spent some time with them
Your short run must be the reason y kumar isn't seen in the beach foto.
Anyway, till the next RUN.....