Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
Connect with Facebook

Tags
mlocian

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-25-2007
2000bhp Senior

Default JB Mlocian's...

Eh...How come there's no thread for the JB Mlocian..???Penang ada...KL ada... Jb pulak tak da...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007
1000bhp Senior

Default Re: JB Mlocian's...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mistaken_Identity View Post
Eh...How come there's no thread for the JB Mlocian..???Penang ada...KL ada... Jb pulak tak da...
Ni ade...heheh!nasib baik bro ingat...caya la.LONG LIVE TO JB MLOCian!!!
Old 10-25-2007
2000bhp Senior

Cannot be the 2 of us jer bro...I wonder where are the others....
Old 10-25-2007
2000bhp Senior

there was a tread for jb mlocians.. tapi duno page mana dah!.
but with or without jb tread.. jb mlocians still rocks!!!
Old 10-25-2007
800bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to lancer7891

Quote:
Oit MI...

dun worry lah..u still the man on the JB MLOCian...

soon our JB MLOC will grow bigger & biggest..huhuhuhu
Old 10-25-2007
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to lanevo6

Ya Leslie was right there was a thread for JB, then since some of the member that are forumer sold their ride......and it demolished by itself .

Anyway i would like to introduced Ley one of our new member in JB.
Old 10-25-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

Zahriel.. that day u didnt pick up phone... luckily i managed to find alfred's number and know u guys dun want to turn up.... I think i called upteen times before i finally gave up and call Alfred... Alfred also picked up after the 3rd try...
why pple nowadays like to play this kind of dun-pick-up-phone and dun-return-sms kind of game...??
issit we must be official MLOCians then onli we will be treated with hospitality... or i just dun click with the JB MLOCians? we are just trying to make friends with the same interest...
Old 10-26-2007
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to lanevo6

ckwhon,
Ahyoo bro dont get upset about that day lah. We waited nearly 1 hour after our tt finished, so cant wait any longer lah bro. Me was driving so cant attend ur call at that time. Anyway this week sunday we will be free and having a meetup. Do give me a call ok. ,cheers
Old 10-26-2007
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ckwhon View Post
Zahriel.. that day u didnt pick up phone... luckily i managed to find alfred's number and know u guys dun want to turn up.... I think i called upteen times before i finally gave up and call Alfred... Alfred also picked up after the 3rd try...
why pple nowadays like to play this kind of dun-pick-up-phone and dun-return-sms kind of game...??
issit we must be official MLOCians then onli we will be treated with hospitality... or i just dun click with the JB MLOCians? we are just trying to make friends with the same interest...
ckwhon,
pls dont get upset lah.. most of our brothers from jb works in SG. so you might not get them on their hp until nite.. some of them works in industrial environment whereby they wont be able to hear their phones ringging or sms tones. alfred and MI are one of the cool mloc guys down in JB. bunch of happy go lucky guys. so stay tune with them..
Old 10-26-2007
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ckwhon View Post

Yo bro...Please remember correctly...It's not that I didn't pick up your call...It's because my hp had a DEAD batt..I wonder how come there's ringin' tone when the hp is OFF..?? During our teleconversation beforehand, I've already highlighted to U that my hp batt. is runnin' LOW... Then me, Alfred & our frens waitin' from 8 PM to 10:30 PM...At the end, we decide to make a move cause we need to wake up early tomorrow...
It's not that I tried to tell who's right & who's wrong...I just wanna clarify the issue & set the fact right....Sorry if I offended U in any ways....Cheerrsss...
Old 10-26-2007
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Cannot be the 2 of us jer bro...I wonder where are the others....
C bro...another 2 brader commin'.others maybe busy a bit...no worry bro,let me scan them 4 u thru my radar in senai a/port.sure'll find 1...heheh!!!
Old 10-26-2007
2000bhp Senior

Whoaa....Senai Airport RADAR...!!! Can detect for me aaaa, is there any HOT CHICKS around my area..??? By the way bro, U're comin' for the TT this Sunday..???
Old 10-26-2007
2000bhp Senior

hahaha,
nanti ter-scan some aunty with a pink mini skirt, leather boots, and a hairdo like marge in simpsons!!!!..lolz
Old 10-26-2007
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by lanevo6 View Post
Ya Leslie was right there was a thread for JB, then since some of the member that are forumer sold their ride......and it demolished by itself .

Anyway i would like to introduced Ley one of our new member in JB.
Tnx Al...cannot hide anymore aar bro...
Hello 2 Mr. P,committee members,leaders & all MLOCian out there...i'm new here & correct me if i'm wrong,k.So many nice people here...U guys
Old 10-26-2007
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Whoaa....Senai Airport RADAR...!!! Can detect for me aaaa, is there any HOT CHICKS around my area..??? By the way bro, U're comin' for the TT this Sunday..???
Actually can but my boss put HKS filter on top of de antenna so can get evo's only... . Then help me to bite my boss leg's la...Hahaha...!!!
Hopefully i can make it 4 da TT,bro...i'll c u then.

Quote:
Originally Posted by leslie View Post
hahaha,
nanti ter-scan some aunty with a pink mini skirt, leather boots, and a hairdo like marge in simpsons!!!!..lolz
Mr. P...myself pisang cannot say looo...

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club