Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
Connect with Facebook

Tags
mlocian

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-28-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

Default Re: JB Mlocian's...

u spraying the whole car? what lacquer u using? the voltex kit is nicely done... but did u use any riveting to fit the kit??
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2007
1000bhp Senior

C bro MI,1 more brader comin' in...my radar won't let u down,heheh!!!Hi 2 all sr. member...!!!
Old 10-28-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ley View Post
C bro MI,1 more brader comin' in...my radar won't let u down,heheh!!!Hi 2 all sr. member...!!!
u are???
how to identify u?
Old 10-28-2007
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ckwhon View Post
u are???
how to identify u?
Hi Ckwhon!not sleepy yet bro?Ley frm PG,riding wth white stock lancer.u comin' for TT this sunday at DB,bro?

Last edited by ley; 10-28-2007 at 05:10 AM..
Old 10-28-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ley View Post
Hi Ckwhon!not sleepy yet bro?Ley frm PG,riding wth white stock lancer WKD 6246.u comin' for TT this sunday at DB,bro?
lancerlution or evolution?

I am in the office working now...
what TT? i dunno.... nobody knows mi here....
Old 10-28-2007
1000bhp Senior

Quote:

Lancer mx only maa .Very hardworkin' aar!Ask lanevo6 4 further info,bro.MI is 4
bro Mistaken_Identity...

Last edited by ley; 10-28-2007 at 05:20 AM..
Old 10-28-2007
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by leslie View Post
iezz,
nampaknye ade new ride ke? hehehe.. it's good to hear from you!!! and it's good to hear from jb team!!!! agm you guys coming rite? hehehe
Dunno yet.. i might be coming.. Last year was great.. hope this year even better..
hehe...
Old 10-28-2007
100bhp Junior

Quote:
i already stated is around 10 something mah... and u said u will wait...
phone off with ringing tone? this is a weird one... or rather a special one... Maxis/digi/celcom got such service??
5 min before i called u and u said u coming... and 5 min after nobody pick up the phone... at least inform mi mah.... if not how to answer to my brothers that u all not coming... luckily i got alfred's number.... cant possibly say u all put aeroplane right? nobody bother to sms mi back also... what a sad response i got... anyway i just want to voice out how i wanted to make things work out...
Note taken.. next time i guess the boys will inform you... Maybe just some communication error.. since you've lanevo6 number, MI and others.. it's easier next time..
Old 10-29-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

any bro knows where to get ralliart side mirror or ralliart style side mirror?
be it JB KL or SG
Old 10-30-2007
2000bhp Senior

Quote:

What's with LANCERLUTION or EVOLUTION...???? LANCERLUTION is LANCER wannabe EVOLUTION...What's if E8 converted to E9..???It's still a WANNABE..!! Don't U think so...???
Old 10-30-2007
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
i already stated is around 10 something mah... and u said u will wait...
phone off with ringing tone? this is a weird one... or rather a special one... Maxis/digi/celcom got such service??
5 min before i called u and u said u coming... and 5 min after nobody pick up the phone... at least inform mi mah.... if not how to answer to my brothers that u all not coming... luckily i got alfred's number.... cant possibly say u all put aeroplane right? nobody bother to sms mi back also... what a sad response i got... anyway i just want to voice out how i wanted to make things work out...
I think I'm the one who should asked U that question...Cause U said that I didn't pick up your call...How on earth it could be..???My hp is OFF due to DEAD batt....And yet U're tellin' me that U heard ringing tone..???It's U who organize the TT...So, U're the one who should make all the arrangement... Don't U think so...??
But at the end of the day, it might be my fault too...Cause I didn't asked U in detailed...Whether the 10 PM is in M'sia local time or West Indonesian time or Bangkok time or Manila time...
Old 10-30-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mistaken_Identity View Post
What's with LANCERLUTION or EVOLUTION...???? LANCERLUTION is LANCER wannabe EVOLUTION...What's if E8 converted to E9..???It's still a WANNABE..!! Don't U think so...???
I have no problem with lancerlution or whatever lution... i am just asking if his lancer is a converted EVO... that's all...
Old 10-30-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mistaken_Identity View Post
I think I'm the one who should asked U that question...Cause U said that I didn't pick up your call...How on earth it could be..???My hp is OFF due to DEAD batt....And yet U're tellin' me that U heard ringing tone..???It's U who organize the TT...So, U're the one who should make all the arrangement... Don't U think so...??
But at the end of the day, it might be my fault too...Cause I didn't asked U in detailed...Whether the 10 PM is in M'sia local time or West Indonesian time or Bangkok time or Manila time...
Technology is getting complicating...
Man is also getting complicating too.... and causing mind confusing too....
i guess ur CWEST EVO is just way too powerful to be not only on Msia road but also in Indonesia, bangkok and sometime in Manila....
Best in indonesia, bangkok and some say Manila issit?
oops sorry if u dun understand my joke....

Old 10-30-2007
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
I have no problem with lancerlution or whatever lution... i am just asking if his lancer is a converted EVO... that's all...
Cool bro...my ride is not a big deal.juz settle it down...we juz wanna hv a gud relationship & 2 shares about da same interest among us...
not try 2 teach u or wht...hope u'll get wht i mean,cheersss Bro Ckwhon.
*myself juz wanna b friendly wth others*
Old 10-30-2007
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to lanevo6

and some says in BATAM......................ooppsss .
Past is past.

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club