Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Automotive Lifestyle Events > Miss Hypertune 2007

Tags
fiona, kwok

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-12-2006, 04:12 AM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to DarkChild

Quote:
Originally Posted by space_cowboy
hie -

darkie - hehehe.. i know fiona's other side of story ler. sssshhhhh..... what i meant was, she not so 'ngada-ngada' like julie ler...

cheers'
Well, let's put it this way la... For Julie, as long as you have a nice big expensive airplane and the pilot is good looking, you're automatically cleared for landing. But Fiona, takes abit more time, have to circle the airport a few rounds before you can land... :angel_smile:
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2006, 10:10 AM   #22

50bhp Junior

HI,

Do you all have any latest news about her that she will turn up in any car shows recently or coming event?

Thanks for update us.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2006, 11:26 AM   #23

1000bhp Senior

Fiona's assets original ;-)..

By her own admission a few yrs ago when she did miss Hypertune she was fat.. but us guys weren't complaining then and we aren't complaining now....
Old 03-14-2006, 03:48 PM   #24

700bhp Member

cool....
Old 03-14-2006, 07:44 PM   #25

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

more Fiona Kwok update please.
Old 03-15-2006, 11:47 AM   #26

1000bhp Senior

I'll call her and ask if she needs to hire a PR Manager.

If she say yes I'll give weekly updates.. hahahaa
Old 03-15-2006, 01:52 PM   #27

50bhp Junior

I saw her photo when she was in miss Hypertune. she was good looking too even a bit of baby fat. Now...lagi no word to describe already.....too good..hahaha

Bro Faisal,
If you manage to call her, please tell her that I don't mind to be her finance manager cum Personnel Secretary...hahaha
Old 03-16-2006, 03:34 AM   #28

1bhp Stock

How come this photo didn't featured in the hypertune magazine?

http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/1118491/1/52065536
Old 03-16-2006, 09:30 AM   #29

50bhp Junior

I believe Bro faisal can find it out for you, because Victor(the photograher) is his friend..hi

hihihi...I think.
If this photo featured in the magazine.
I believe the sales for the magazine will increase and will out of stock in 1 or 2 day...haha

The price for the magazine will no longer RM9.90, might be RM29.90 or above lo.
Anyway I will buy it, even the price is mark up hahahaha.
Old 03-16-2006, 09:58 AM   #30

1000bhp Senior

That pic can't be printed thanks to Malaysian censors. If it was printed Hypertune might as well change name to FHM UK Edition.
Old 03-16-2006, 06:12 PM   #31

2000bhp Senior

bloody nose bleeding ah!!! more pls !!! :)
Old 03-17-2006, 09:47 AM   #32

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

what a waste
Old 03-21-2006, 09:37 AM   #33

200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by faisal
That pic can't be printed thanks to Malaysian censors. If it was printed Hypertune might as well change name to FHM UK Edition.
to hell with those censorship..........
Old 03-21-2006, 11:07 AM   #34

800bhp Member

hie.. hie.. hie..

darkchild - hehe.. exactly. julie - pilot no need good looking oso can, u got comb sticking out from rear pocket (like rajini kanth) oso can land edi.. and can park there as long as u want.. as for fiona, her name it self tells it ler.. have to round n round n round, until control tower gv clearence.. hehehe...

faisal - wah.. wah.. wah.. u so ngada ngada ei.. PA la, this la, that la.. ok.. ok.. i'll become her 'VICE' President in her organization.. hahaha

Guys..
That picture is just perfect to be hung up right next to ur bed when u get up in d morning.. evrything's perfect... hmm....

I wonder what else Vic took... hmmmm:shades_smile:

cheers'
Old 03-21-2006, 03:55 PM   #35

700bhp Member