body, cleaning, throttle

LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-07-2005, 07:48 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by B8 Turbo
Strictly NO! It's not my main line of biz. Hehehe. Just sharing. Look at my first thread for the directions la guys.
I read that and dont quite understand.
Can you start from beginning on the directions?
ehheheh :)

Thanks man
Old 09-08-2005, 06:41 AM   #42

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by lozo
PTS at ss3 also do this decarbonizer thing
Can you help to explain where is PTS?
Is it a workshop or a shop selling stuff?
Old 09-08-2005, 08:39 AM   #43

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ondgennis Send a message via Yahoo to ondgennis

lozo,
how much PTS charge u on doing that?
Old 09-08-2005, 09:34 AM   #44

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to lozo

PTS is a workshop at SS3 same row with darul ehsan restaurant, beside defunct george town pharmacy

rm85, same with skyzone
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 12:19 PM   #45

5bhp Stock

dude
where is this place again? me sis staying near there, so maybe i can send the car soon
Old 09-08-2005, 01:07 PM   #46

100bhp Junior

Default Skyzone directions

For directions to Skyzone, please refer to my first post as I've added Directions in it.
Old 09-08-2005, 04:15 PM   #47

150bhp Tuned Member

sound interesting!! i think i'm gonna do this "Decarbonizer" thing also..!!

B8 turbo : will call u up if i can't find the place ...!! not familiar with that place ...kek kek
Old 09-08-2005, 05:39 PM   #48

5bhp Stock

bro, is that the Tropicana area? sure sounds like it.
Old 09-17-2005, 01:07 AM   #49

600bhp Member

Default zip decarbonizer

je jengg
Old 09-21-2005, 10:10 AM   #50

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (4)

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

"Zip Decarbonizer".

where to get?

i think i saw it in Jaya Jusco or somewhere else....quite expensive

how much for tat????
Old 09-21-2005, 05:09 PM   #51

2000bhp Senior

B8 Turbo wat is the price like?
Old 09-23-2005, 06:05 PM   #52

300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to muzb8 Send a message via Yahoo to muzb8

hmm.. speedspirit oso interested r? must be good leh... he long time nvr kacau thread ady. lol...
Old 09-23-2005, 07:29 PM   #53

600bhp Member

rm85
talk talk abit rm80
Old 09-26-2005, 12:00 PM   #54

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ondgennis Send a message via Yahoo to ondgennis

get my one done at PTS. RM 85
the response very good after did that...at the same time i flush my engine also...
FC dont know yet...
Old 10-02-2005, 12:02 AM   #55

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to NSkyline

Hi Bros In da House,

Is this Zip Decarbonizer suitable for normal carb engine e.g. like mine is iswara 1.3? Been driving the car like close to 3 yrs liao...sure must be clogged up man....so far...got some symptoms mentioned here....
Old 10-02-2005, 12:22 AM   #56