LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-26-2005, 09:00 PM   #181
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jambunk86
dude,
the piggybag ecu management does what eh...and how much it will cost u?...thanks dude...im just a kidda who wanna learn...
jambunk86,
haha, im also a kid only la..still student eh..

'piggybag' ecu typically adds more functions to your current stock ecu, this system will only influence performance settings such as ignition, fuel mixture, timing and etc. without interfering with the stock ecu. in other wordz, your stock ecu will function and perform as it was intended. it'll set me back about 2-3k..not too sure of the price yet..suppose to check it out next week..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2005, 10:06 PM   #182

250bhp Stage II Member

hehe...thanks butch...hurmm...2-3k uh...i think, i'll think about that later...hehe...since im still studying...

guys, i got this one person want to sell me BG sunroof...he's selling me at rm300...worth it or not?...

arvind, im in jasin actually...but, jasin and ayer keroh is not that far...yeah, maybe we can like lepak2 together...
Old 01-15-2006, 06:14 PM   #183

1bhp Stock

Hi all! I'm a new guy here.. I'm driving

Mazda 1000 1972 (old school)
Mod: Not yet

I'm going to start this car as my project car so hope you sifoos here can help.. please visit this thread to give me some oppinion/suggestion

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...87#post1065487
Old 01-15-2006, 11:36 PM   #184

5bhp Stock

hey welcome rx-j, hope you get to find out what you want to know from this forum..

guys, no TT ar??
Old 01-16-2006, 11:40 AM   #185

1bhp Stock

Hi, I'm also new here but very active in another forum by autoworld.com...

I owned a white 99' Mazda Lantis 1.6(A), no mod cos I prefer stock condition, only a Mazdaspeed emblem and decal on my car.

In another few mths might get Mazda 3 2.0L Hatchback if financial allowed to...

I'm working in Naza Wheels which selling CBU Mazda...I joined Mazda/car line cos I really interested in car especially Mazda. everyday also surrounded by Mazda, hehe...

Last edited by lantis; 01-16-2006 at 12:23 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 12:20 PM   #186

250bhp Stage II Member

Car: Mazda Astina
Year: 1989
Engine: BPT
Mod: Standard ler.... oni B6 LSD g/box & mazdaspeed triple plate clutch set...
Old 01-19-2006, 11:37 AM   #187

2000bhp Senior

Just got myself a Ford Focus 1.8 Zetec....

Mod: 17" OZ Chrono Evolution....

1st time in this part of the forum....hehehe
Old 01-19-2006, 04:33 PM   #188

250bhp Stage II Member

waluweh! Ford focus eh?
what a nice car...

put B8 ma... hehe...
Old 01-20-2006, 09:03 AM   #189

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo3

Just got myself a Ford Focus 1.8 Zetec....
Hey evo3,

Another Foci. I am driving a foci too. Any mods in mind?? Join us for tt tonight and i'll c u there
Old 01-20-2006, 09:36 AM   #190

2000bhp Senior

hehehe.... yep.. i check the B8 engine.... almost the same, tapak and so on...ka kaka ...but changing the engine so soon...k not la....install bolt-on ...can la....hehehe

Ztec: i wish i could :sad_smile: but i'm from across the sea... :) the only Foci in town....i'm in the process of customising the WRC03 bodykits including the spoiler and wide body...yummy.....might be ready in a few months times...the only thing different from WRC03 is mine 4 doors instead of 2 doors...kakakaka
Old 01-21-2006, 10:13 PM   #191

Banned

Hi there bros, need all your expert advise. I am looking forward to ordering some parts from the eBay located in US as they are not available locally. The cost of the parts are coming to USD 715 and will be delivered to my house address. What will the estimated tax imposed for this value here? Anyone knows, appreciate if you can advise. Many thanx bros.
Old 01-26-2006, 02:16 PM   #192

5bhp Stock

nice car..
Old 01-26-2006, 02:24 PM   #193

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to MajPayne Send a message via Yahoo to MajPayne

payneISwherePASSIONis
Old 01-27-2006, 10:33 AM   #194

300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via Yahoo to flatlander525 Send a message via Skype™ to flatlander525

wasuppp... im new here.. any moods modification tell me.. i want to make my car fast like hell hahaa.!

using mazda BG 323 90s bpt
<
Old 01-29-2006, 01:37 AM   #195