Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Mazda/Ford

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-22-2007, 08:50 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to violet

Default ford TX3 1.8/mazda BP8 engine

saya nak cari enjin kosong ford TX3 1.8 or model BP8 mazda.

for those who have any info on this pls let me know soonest possible.

i hv been looking this type of engine in kg melayu subang but there is no stock at this moment...

please help...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 11:20 AM   #2

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to b00n Send a message via MSN to b00n Send a message via Yahoo to b00n

can try the chop shops in USJ1..
I think a couple of months back, a member here found 1 and not that expensive....
but obviously have to nego the price lar...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 11:58 AM   #3

5bhp Stock

thanks b00n...

will go there dis weekend...hopefully can get one...

i am desperately need to change my ford's engine...oledi out of service..huhu
Old 03-23-2007, 03:34 PM   #4

5bhp Stock

looking forward from frens here any info on this matter...like place, price, etc

i live in rawang.

Last edited by shiroitenshi; 03-10-2007 at 01:38 AM.
Old 03-25-2007, 12:40 PM   #5

tkk
1000bhp Senior

why dun changes to BPT- turbo?
Old 03-25-2007, 01:30 PM   #6

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to b00n Send a message via MSN to b00n Send a message via Yahoo to b00n

ha ha. king of b8 spoken. but arent parts hard to find d?! 210 la.
Old 03-26-2007, 08:50 AM   #7

5bhp Stock

guys...still can't find one

bpt-turbo?, waaaa...wat's that?

sorry guys, a girl like me not really pandai about engine...
Old 03-26-2007, 09:17 AM   #8

2000bhp Senior

errr....that's a turbo engine..
but currently there's 1 guy want to sell off his V6 halfcut but he wants to trade in..
since your engine already got problem I don't think he wants...

U need to go shop around chop shop; maybe you can pm tkk, he got chop shop resources....

Last edited by GT_AUTO; 03-12-2007 at 04:26 PM.
Old 03-26-2007, 11:22 AM   #9

tkk
1000bhp Senior

Hi Violet,

Yours car is ford tx3 model? let me find out from my friend. you can pm me your contact ok.
Old 03-26-2007, 11:33 AM   #10

5bhp Stock

hi tkk,

yes it is...tx3 1.8 model...

really appreciate u guys help...will pm u my contact no.
Old 03-29-2007, 11:10 AM   #11

1bhp Stock

v6 engine?want to swap with my bpt?hehehehehehe...which car is it that v6?
Old 03-29-2007, 11:26 AM   #12

2000bhp Senior

it's a Lantis.......

my323f.net Forum :: View topic - KFZE with parts for sale...

but don't know whether or not he wants a turbo. He wants to sell of this car for another project so thinking of giving others a chance to taste V6.
Old 04-02-2007, 04:08 AM   #13

5bhp Stock

2 weeks back I found 1 at chop2 shop behind BP petrol station at batu caves...try to check it out the price...tq.
Old 04-03-2007, 08:52 AM   #14

5bhp Stock

kevlarss,

thanks 4 d info
Old 08-28-2007, 07:53 PM   #15

5bhp Stock